Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Academic Affairs

Ms. Luann K. Shepherd
Title: Executive Assistant to Provost
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: lshepherd@albion.edu

Admission

Ms. Alondra Alcazar
Title: Admission Counselor-Regional
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: aalcazar@albion.edu
aa12@albion.edu

Grace E. Archer
Title: Admission Counselor
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: garcher@albion.edu

Ms. Daria C. Bloomfield
Title: Admission Counselor
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: dcb15@albion.edu
dbloomfield@albion.edu

Mrs. Martha Bunde
Title: Admn Secy, Admissions
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: mbunde@albion.edu

Mrs. Nina C. Cushman
Title: Enroll Mngt Specialist
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290466
E-mail: ncushman@albion.edu

Megan E. DeHetre (Megan)
Title: Admission Counselor
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: med11@albion.edu
mdehetre@albion.edu

Ms. Amanda M. Dubiel (Mandy)
Title: Assoc VP Enrollment
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290600
E-mail: adubiel@albion.edu

Marcus C. Freeman Jr.
Title: Admission Counselor
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: mfreeman@albion.edu
mcf14@albion.edu

Mr. Corey R. Grazul
Title: Director Strat Initiatives
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290757
E-mail: crg11@albion.edu
cgrazul@albion.edu

Ms. Olivia M. Johnson
Title: Asst Dir Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290145
E-mail: omj10@albion.edu
ojohnson@albion.edu

Mr. Lloyd J. McPartlin
Title: Dir Transfer Adm & Articulatio
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290472
517 6290663
E-mail: lmcpartlin@albion.edu

Lauren M. Perry
Title: Asst Dir Interntl Recruitment
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: lperry@albion.edu
lmp15@albion.edu

Brittany C. Riggins
Title: Asst Director Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: briggins@albion.edu

Robert I. Ryan (Robert)
Title: Asst Director Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290769
E-mail: rryan@albion.edu
rir10@albion.edu

Samantha R. Sweeney
Title: Asst DIR of Campus Experience
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290475
E-mail: saddington@albion.edu

Mr. Travis A. Tekiele
Title: Asst Director Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: tatekiele@albion.edu

Carlton L. Williams II
Title: Admission Counselor/Asst Dir
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cwilliams@albion.edu
clw17@albion.edu

Anthropology and Sociology

Dr. Bradley A. Chase
Title: Prof, Anthro&Soc
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290561
E-mail: bchase@albion.edu

Mr. Blake A. Darling
Title: AnthroSoc Adjunct
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290603
E-mail: bdarling@albion.edu
bad14@albion.edu

Dr. Allison D. Harnish
Title: Assoc Prof, Anthropology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290272
E-mail: aharnish@albion.edu

Allison Jendry James
Title: AnthSoc Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290415
E-mail: ajendryjames@albion.edu

Dr. Scott A. Melzer (Scott)
Title: Prof, Anthro&Soc
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290421
E-mail: smelzer@albion.edu

Dr. Matthew C. Schoene
Title:
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290603
E-mail: mschoene@albion.edu

Dr. Lynn M. Verduzco-Baker
Title: Assc Prof, Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290458
E-mail: lverduzco@albion.edu

Dr. Meghan F. Webb
Title: Asst Prof, Anthropology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290667
E-mail: mfwebb@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura M. Wylie
Title: Fac Secy, Poli Sci/Anthro Soc
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290414
E-mail: lwylie@albion.edu

Art and Art History

Ms. Batoul A. Ballout
Title: Art/Art History Adjunct
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290246
E-mail: bballout@albion.edu
bb16@albion.edu

Dr. Nancy N. A. Demerdash
Title: Asst Prof, Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290508
E-mail: ndemerdash@albion.edu

Prof. Michael J. Dixon
Title: Prof, Art&ArtHis
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290616
E-mail: mdixon@albion.edu

Prof. Ashley R Feagin
Title: Assc Prof, Art&ArtHis
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290753
E-mail: afeagin@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher L. Kamykowski (Chris)
Title: Ceramic Technician
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290246
E-mail: ckamykowski@albion.edu

Prof. Shauna M. Merriman
Title: Asst Prof, Art & Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290246
E-mail: smerriman@albion.edu

Krysta L Sa
Title: Art/Art History Adjunct
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ksa@albion.edu

Dr. Emmeline C. Solomon
Title: Asst Prof Art & Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290249
E-mail: esolomon@albion.edu

Prof. Bille K. Wickre
Title: Prof, Art&ArtHis
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290375
E-mail: bwickre@albion.edu

Athletic Training

Mr. Andrew T. Lawrence (Andy)
Title: DIR Wellness/Asst AD Athl Trng
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290522
E-mail: alawrence@albion.edu

Ms. Savannah L. Roberts
Title: Staff Athletic Trainer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: sroberts@albion.edu

Ms. Infinity L. Rogers
Title: Staff Athletic Trainer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290580
E-mail: irogers@albion.edu

Mr. Adrian Sanchez
Title: Athletic Train/Wellness Promo
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290590
E-mail: asanchez@albion.edu

Mr. Edward A. Schaeffer II
Title: Athlet Train/Wellness Promo
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290590
E-mail: eschaeffer@albion.edu

Athletics

Mr. Matthew R. Arend
Title: Assoc Dean Wellness, Student D
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290583
E-mail: marend@albion.edu

Mrs. Joan D. Eagen
Title: Admin Secretary - Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290592
E-mail: jeagen@albion.edu

Aaron W. Mehl
Title: Strength Cond Coach Instructor
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290672
E-mail: amehl@albion.edu

Mrs. Heather N. Mehl
Title: Cheer Coach, PT
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290592
E-mail: hmehl@albion.edu

Mr. Brandon J. Noppe
Title: Games Management-Gen. Athletic
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: bnoppe@albion.edu
bjn10@albion.edu

Mrs. Susan K. Obert
Title: Custodial Attendent
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290523
E-mail: sobert@albion.edu

Ms. Marissa C. Smego
Title: Director - Sports Info
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290434
E-mail: msmego@albion.edu

Mrs. Melissa A. Walton
Title: Director of Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290593
E-mail: mwalton@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5