Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Biology

Dr. Roger Albertson
Title: Assc Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290572
E-mail: ralbertson@albion.edu

Ms. Misty R. Brooks
Title: Greenhouse Keeper - Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290910
517 6290910
E-mail: mbrooks@albion.edu

Dr. Abigail E. Cahill
Title: Asst Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290570
E-mail: acahill@albion.edu

Dr. Marcella D. Cervantes
Title: Asst Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290290
E-mail: mcervantes@albion.edu

Prof. Patrick C. Garrett
Title:
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290379
517 6290379
E-mail: pgarrett@albion.edu

Dr. Kelly K. Hallinger
Title: Asst Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290389
E-mail: khallinger@albion.edu

Mr. Kurt C. Hellman
Title: Laboratory Technician, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290464
E-mail: khellman@albion.edu

Dr. Sheila A. Lyons-Sobaski (Sheila)
Title: Assc Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290649
E-mail: slyons@albion.edu

Mrs. Jackie A. Masternak
Title: Faculty Sec, Phy Bio Ctr Susta
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290361
517 6290361
E-mail: jmasternak@albion.edu

Dr. Ola A. Olapade
Title: Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290296
E-mail: oolapade@albion.edu

Dr. Bradley J. Rabquer (Brad)
Title: Assc Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290633
E-mail: brabquer@albion.edu

Mr. Marc M. Roy
Title: Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290525
E-mail: mroy@albion.edu

Prof. Kenneth J. Saville (Ken)
Title: Prof, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290388
E-mail: ksaville@albion.edu

Dr. J. Dan Skean Jr. (Dan)
Title: Early Retiree
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290525
E-mail: dskean@albion.edu

Business Office

Mr. Gary R. Black
Title: VP & Chief Financial Officer
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290289
E-mail: grblack@albion.edu
gblack@albion.edu

Mrs. Amanda M. Ewers
Title: Director of Finance
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290302
E-mail: aewers@albion.edu

Mr. Albert A. Hammond
Title: Staff Accountant Gifts and Gra
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290289
E-mail: ahammond@albion.edu

Mr. Mark S. Holbrook
Title: Controller
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290540
E-mail: mholbrook@albion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer R. Sullivan
Title: Business Manager
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290289
E-mail: jsullivan@albion.edu

Mr. Marcus Q. Weatherspoon (Marcus)
Title: Staff Accountant
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290671
E-mail: mweatherspoon@albion.edu
mqw10@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5