Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Campus Life

Mr. Dominique R. Bullock (Niqo)
Title: Asst. Director, Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: dbullock@albion.edu

Ms. Kristina A. Crawford
Title: Coordinator Campus Life
Campus Address: 4672 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290501
E-mail: kacrawford@albion.edu

Ms. Elizabeth V. Netcher
Title: Asst Director, Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: enetcher@albion.edu

Sharese S. Shannon Mathis
Title: Asst Dean for Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: smathis@albion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer A. Yawson
Title: Director Ops and Programming
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: jyawson@albion.edu

Campus Safety

Mr. Travis R. Allen
Title: Asst Director, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: tallen@albion.edu

Isabel M. Barroso
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: ibarroso@albion.edu

Mr. Barry L. Beilfuss
Title: Assc Director,Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: bbeilfuss@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary E. Cesco
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: mcesco@albion.edu

Mr. Johnnie R. Collins
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jcollins@albion.edu

Mrs. Brenda L. Cornish
Title: Dispatcher, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: bcornish@albion.edu

Jenna R. Downing (Silas)
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213

Mr. Anthony E. Ellis
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: aellis@albion.edu

Mr. Carl W. Field
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: cfield@albion.edu

Mr. Logan A. Priami
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: lpriami@albion.edu

Isabel B. B. Snyder
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: isnyder@albion.edu

Mr. Kenneth E. Snyder
Title: AsscDeanStu,/Dir,CmpSafety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: kesnyder@albion.edu

Austin J. Teeters
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: ateeters@albion.edu

Mrs. Joann M. Wendling
Title: Campus Safety Dispatcher
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jwendling@albion.edu

Mr. Ryan D Woods
Title: Asst Director, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: rwoods@albion.edu

Career Development

Ms. Dawn J. Hernandez
Title: Assc Dir, Career & Intern Ctr.
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: dhernandez@albion.edu

Mr. Frederick Troy Kase (Troy)
Title: Director, Career Development
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: tkase@albion.edu

Center for Gender Equity

Kaydee C. Hall
Title: Project Coordinator AHS Wmn Ct
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290577
E-mail: khall@albion.edu

Mx. Haley L. Hill
Title: Victim Advocate
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: hlhill@albion.edu

Center for International Educ.

Cristen T. Casey
Title: Dir,Ctr for Intern'l Education
Campus Address: 4690 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290307
E-mail: ctcasey@albion.edu

Ms. Mary J. Jones
Title: Admn Secy,Center for Intl Educ
Campus Address: 4690 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290392
E-mail: mweicht@albion.edu
mjjones@albion.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. Craig R. Bieler (Craig)
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290295
E-mail: cbieler@albion.edu

Mr. David B. Carey
Title: Chemical Hygiene Officer
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290306
E-mail: dcarey@albion.edu
dbcarey@albion.edu

Dr. Clifford E. Harris (Cliff)
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290253
E-mail: charris@albion.edu

Dr. Lisa B. Lewis
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290252
E-mail: lblewis@albion.edu

Dr. Vanessa P. McCaffrey
Title:
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290622
E-mail: vmccaffrey@albion.edu

Dr. Kevin M. Metz
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290656
E-mail: kmetz@albion.edu

Dr. Christopher E. Rohlman (Chris)
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290257
E-mail: crohlman@albion.edu

Dr. Craig N. Streu
Title: Assc Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
517 6290254
E-mail: cstreu@albion.edu

Dr. Ellen S. Wilch
Title: Faculty Sec, Chem Geol MathCS
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
E-mail: ewilch@albion.edu

Communication Studies

Ms. Katelyn A. Broekema (Katie)
Title:
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290352
E-mail: kbroekema@albion.edu
kab17@albion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey G. Cox
Title: Asst Prof ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290345
E-mail: jgcox@albion.edu

Dr. Karen T. Erlandson (Karen)
Title: Prof, ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290325
E-mail: kerlandson@albion.edu

Dr. Megan R. Hill
Title: Assc Prof, ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290329
E-mail: mhill@albion.edu

Mrs. Jasmine M. LaBine
Title:
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jlabine@albion.edu

Mr. Daniel A. Lake
Title:
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: dlake@albion.edu

Dr. Katey A Price
Title: Asst Prof, ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290326
E-mail: kprice@albion.edu

Community Living

Mr. Clark N. Dawood
Title: AsstDean, CommLiv & StuConduct
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: cdawood@albion.edu

Caitlynn M. Hamilton (Cait)
Title: Area Coordinator, Res Life
Campus Address: 4926 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: cmhamilton@albion.edu

Kevin Kartanata
Title: Area Coordinator-Seaton
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290404
517 6290224
E-mail: kkartanata@albion.edu
kk14@albion.edu

Mr. Andrew J. Mattson (A. J.)
Title: Mngr Housing and Operations
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: amattson@albion.edu
ajm15@albion.edu

Clare E. Russell
Title: Area Coordinator, Res Life
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
517 6290404
E-mail: crussell@albion.edu
cer10@albion.edu

Mrs. Yvonne D. Spence
Title: Admn Secy, Residential Life
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: yspence@albion.edu

Conference Services

Mrs. Nancy T. Chapman
Title: Director of Conference Service
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290629
E-mail: nchapman@albion.edu

Counseling Services

El'Verson F. Mitchell (Verson)
Title:
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: vmitchell@albion.edu
efm10@albion.edu

Mrs. Elisa M. Reynolds
Title: Administrative Secretary
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: ereynolds@albion.edu

Cross Country

Miss MariKate E. Murphy
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290695
E-mail: memurphy@albion.edu

Cutler Center

Ms. Heather D. Albee-Scott
Title: TRio SSS Success Coach
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: halbeescott@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher Berry
Title: AsstDeanStuSucc/DirectorCutler
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290169
E-mail: cbberry@albion.edu

Dr. Scott A. Hendrix (Scott)
Title: Director of Writing
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290828
E-mail: shendrix@albion.edu

Griselda A. Iniguez (Griselda)
Title: Cutler Ctr Success Coach
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: giniguez@albion.edu
gai10@albion.edu

Ms. Jamilia A. Johnson
Title: TRIO SSS Coord & Success Coach
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: jajohnson@albion.edu

Mrs. Karla R. McCavit
Title: Director STEM Success
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290824
E-mail: kmccavit@albion.edu

Mr. Nicholas Matthew Mourning (Nick)
Title: Asst Dir Stockwell Scholars
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290411
E-mail: nmourning@albion.edu
nmm10@albion.edu

Charlena E. Olapade
Title: TRIO SSS Program Director
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290382
517 6290562
E-mail: colapade@albion.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Rudolph
Title: Dir, of Accessibility Services
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290628
E-mail: erudolph@albion.edu

Dr. Barry Linden Wolf
Title: Dir FYEStuMentors/Acad Success
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290241
E-mail: bwolf@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5