Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Campus Life

Ms. Kristina A. Crawford
Title: Coordinator Campus Life
Campus Address: 4672 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290501
E-mail: kacrawford@albion.edu

Sharese Shannon Mathis (Sharese Shannon)
Title: Asst Dean for Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: smathis@albion.edu

Campus Safety

Mr. Travis R. Allen
Title: Asst Director, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: tallen@albion.edu

Isabel M. Barroso
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: ibarroso@albion.edu

Joshua M Cesco
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: jcesco@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary E. Cesco
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: mcesco@albion.edu

Mr. Johnnie R. Collins
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jcollins@albion.edu

Sue S. Deese (Sue)
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: sdeese@albion.edu

Mr. Eddie L Edwards
Title: Assc Director,Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: eedwards@albion.edu

Mr. David W. Leib (Dave)
Title: Director, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: dleib@albion.edu

Kevin L. Markovich
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: kmarkovich@albion.edu

Mr. Gregory W. Polnasek (Greg)
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290541
517 6291234
E-mail: gpolnasek@albion.edu

Austin J. Teeters
Title: Asst Director, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: ateeters@albion.edu

Emma L. Teeters
Title: Officer, Campus Safety, PT
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: eteeters@albion.edu

Mrs. Joann M. Wendling
Title: Campus Safety Dispatcher
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jwendling@albion.edu

Career Development

Ms. Dawn J. Hernandez
Title: Assc Dir, Career & Intern Ctr.
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: dhernandez@albion.edu

Mr. Frederick Troy Kase (Troy)
Title: Director, Career Development
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: tkase@albion.edu

Center for International Educ.

Cristen T. Casey
Title: Dir,Ctr for Intern'l Education
Campus Address: 4690 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290307
E-mail: ctcasey@albion.edu

Dena N Reuben
Title: Assoc Director CIE
Campus Address: 4690 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290392
E-mail: dreuben@albion.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. Craig R. Bieler (Craig)
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290295
E-mail: cbieler@albion.edu

Dr. Clifford E. Harris (Cliff)
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290253
E-mail: charris@albion.edu

Dr. Kevin M. Metz
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290656
E-mail: kmetz@albion.edu

Dr. Jennifer A. Reeves
Title: Asst Prof, Chemistry Visiting
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
E-mail: jreeves@albion.edu

Mx. Jami L. Robbins (Jami)
Title: Chemical Hygiene Officer
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290306
E-mail: jrobbins@albion.edu
jlr15@albion.edu

Dr. Christopher E. Rohlman (Chris)
Title: Prof, Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290257
E-mail: crohlman@albion.edu

Dr. Craig N. Streu
Title: Prof. Chemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290254
E-mail: cstreu@albion.edu

Dr. Ellen S. Wilch
Title: Faculty Secy, History
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
E-mail: ewilch@albion.edu

Communication Studies

Ms. Katelyn A. Broekema (Katie)
Title: ComStudies Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290352
E-mail: kbroekema@albion.edu
kab17@albion.edu

Dr. Karen T. Erlandson (Karen)
Title: Prof, ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290325
E-mail: kerlandson@albion.edu

Dr. Megan R. Hill
Title: Assc Prof, ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290329
E-mail: mhill@albion.edu

Mrs. Jasmine M. LaBine
Title: ComStudies Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jlabine@albion.edu

Mr. Daniel A. Lake
Title: ComStudies Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: dlake@albion.edu

Dr. Katey A Price
Title: Asst Prof, ComStudies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290326
E-mail: kprice@albion.edu

Community Living

Stephen Acampa
Title: Asst Director Housing and Oper
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sacampa@albion.edu

Joseph A Koehn (Joey)
Title: Dir Community Living & Student
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: jkoehn@albion.edu

Mr. Andrew J. Mattson (A. J.)
Title: Transitional Coordinator for H
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: amattson@albion.edu
ajm15@albion.edu

Anthony D. Neal Jr. (Ant)
Title: Area Coordinator
Campus Address: 4925 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aneal@albion.edu
adn10@albion.edu

Jadlyn N. Riley (Riley)
Title: Area Coordinator
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jriley@albion.edu
jnr11@albion.edu

Clare E. Russell
Title: Area Coordinator, Res Life
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
517 6290404
E-mail: crussell@albion.edu
cer10@albion.edu

Conference Services

Mrs. Nancy T. Chapman
Title: Director of Camps Conference S
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290629
E-mail: nchapman@albion.edu

Megan E. DeHetre (Megan)
Title: Assistant Director Camps and C
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: mdehetre@albion.edu

Counseling Services

Isabel B. B. Snyder
Title: Administrative Secretary Couns
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: isnyder@albion.edu

Cutler Center

Ms. Heather D. Albee-Scott
Title: TRio SSS Success Coach
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: halbeescott@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher Berry
Title: AsstDeanStuSucc/DirectorCutler
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290169
E-mail: cbberry@albion.edu

Jacqueline N. Gutierrez (Jackie)
Title: TRIO SSS Program Director
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: jgutierrez@albion.edu

Mrs. Karla R. McCavit
Title: Director STEM Success
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290824
E-mail: kmccavit@albion.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Rudolph
Title: Dir, of Accessibility Services
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290628
E-mail: erudolph@albion.edu

Mrs. Sarah E. Rundle
Title: Assistant Director Student Suc
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: srundle@albion.edu
shepinstall@albion.edu

Mrs. Nysha Charlene Wallace
Title: Success Coach for Accessibilit
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290411
E-mail: nwallace@albion.edu

Dr. Barry Linden Wolf
Title: Dir FYEStuMentors/Acad Success
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290241
E-mail: bwolf@albion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer A. Yawson
Title: TRIO SSS Coord & Success Coach
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: jyawson@albion.edu

Dr. Angela J. Zito
Title: Director of Writing Consulting
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290339
E-mail: azito@albion.edu
ajz10@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5