Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Development & Advancement Serv

Milton D. Barnes
Title: DIR Comm/Athlete Initiatives
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290638
E-mail: mbarnes@albion.edu

Ms. Kathleen M. Boshears
Title: Dir Strtgc Engmt & Sp Projects
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290192
E-mail: kboshears@albion.edu

Mrs. Brenda K. Brigham
Title: Admn Secy, Development
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290402
E-mail: bbrigham@albion.edu

Mrs. Anna B. Coulter
Title: ChiefAdvOfficerResearch
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290243
E-mail: acoulter@albion.edu

Mr. Joseph T. Creery (Joe)
Title: Philanthrophy Pgm Officer
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290448
E-mail: jcreery@albion.edu

Mrs. Kimberly J. Frick Arndts
Title: ChiefAdvanceOfficer AES
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290271
E-mail: karndts@albion.edu

Garrett D. Hoogendoorn
Title: CAO Major & Planned Gifts
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290193
E-mail: ghoogendoorn@albion.edu

Dow Center

Mr. Gregory W. Polnasek (Greg)
Title: Assc AD - EventsFacCompliance
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290541
E-mail: gpolnasek@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5