Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Earth and Environment

Dr. Joseph A. Lee-Cullin (Joe)
Title: Asst Prof, Geo Sciences
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290574
E-mail: jleecullin@albion.edu

Dr. Madeline S. Marshall
Title: Asst Prof Geological Sci
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290833
E-mail: mmarshall@albion.edu

Dr. Michael W. McRivette (Mick)
Title: Assc Prof, Geology
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290275
E-mail: mmcrivette@albion.edu

Dr. Carrie A. Menold
Title: Prof, Geology
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290312
E-mail: cmenold@albion.edu

Economics and Management

Dr. Vicki L. Baker
Title: Prof, Econ&Mngt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290238
E-mail: vbaker@albion.edu

Prof. John B. Bedient (John)
Title: Assoc Prof, Econ&Mngt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290343
E-mail: jbedient@albion.edu

Renee T. Harlow
Title: Faculty Secy, Econ&Mgmt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: rharlow@albion.edu

Dr. Jon A. Hooks
Title: Prof, Econ&Mngt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290530
517 6290419
E-mail: jhooks@albion.edu

Dr. Keyvan Kasaian
Title: Asst Prof, Econ & Mgmt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: kkasaian@albion.edu

Seolah Kim
Title: Asst. Prof, Econ & Mngt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: skim@albion.edu

Dr. Zhen Li
Title: Prof, Econ&Mngt
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290490
E-mail: zli@albion.edu

Prof. Roymon K. Mathews (Roy)
Title:
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290444
E-mail: rmathews@albion.edu

Dr. Gregory M. Saltzman
Title: Early Retiree
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290422
E-mail: gsaltzman@albion.edu

Dr. Stephen P. Young
Title:
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290484
E-mail: spyoung@albion.edu

Education

Dr. Eric M. Dickens
Title: Dir, Ferguson Tech Aided Ctr
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290742
E-mail: edickens@albion.edu

Dr. Suellyn M. Henke
Title: Prof, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290585
E-mail: shenke@albion.edu

Mrs. Karen S. Hoaglin
Title: Liaison FSCTD
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290994
E-mail: khoaglin@albion.edu

Mr. Jason M. Moritz
Title: CertificationOfficer,Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290228
E-mail: jmoritz@albion.edu

Dr. Betty A. Okwako-Riekkola
Title: Asst Prof, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290846
E-mail: bokwako@albion.edu

Dr. Kyle D. Shanton (Kyle)
Title: Prof, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290559
E-mail: kshanton@albion.edu

Mrs. Maureen L. Slamer
Title:
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290936
E-mail: mslamer@albion.edu

English

Danit Brown
Title: Assc Prof, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290438
E-mail: danitbrown@albion.edu

Dr. Lauren M. Brown
Title: Asst Prof English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290334
E-mail: lmbrown@albion.edu

Dr. Nels A. Christensen (Nels)
Title: Assc Prof, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290349
E-mail: nchristensen@albion.edu

Dr. Stephen P. Dudas
Title:
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: spd10@albion.edu
sdudas@albion.edu

Dr. Jessica A. Kane
Title:
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: jkane@albion.edu

Mr. Ian F. MacInnes
Title: Prof, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290259
E-mail: imacinnes@albion.edu

Dr. Helena G. Mesa
Title: Prof, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290340
E-mail: hmesa@albion.edu

Dr. Ashley M. Miller
Title: Assc Prof, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: ammiller@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary L. Morrow
Title: FacSecy, Art/ArtHis &English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: mmorrow@albion.edu

Dr. Krista D. Quesenberry
Title: Asst Prof English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290310
E-mail: kquesenberry@albion.edu

Akaiia D. Ridley (Akaiia)
Title: Assistant Director Big Read
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: aridley@albion.edu
adr12@albion.edu

Dr. Jessica F. Roberts (Jessica)
Title: Prof, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290463
E-mail: jroberts@albion.edu

Enrollment Management

Jamie M. Krueger
Title: Chief EM Officer, Enrollment
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: jkrueger@albion.edu

Equestrian Center

Mr. Adam V. D'Agostino
Title: WestrnInstrVarsityCoachOpsSupp
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290814
E-mail: adagostino@albion.edu

Ms. Katharine C. Didier (Katie)
Title: Barn Manager in Training
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kdidier@albion.edu
kcd12@albion.edu

Mrs. Kristina S. Fagan
Title: Asst Barn Mngr
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: kfagan@albion.edu

Ms. Randi Cristine Heathman
Title: Dir Recruitment Marketing Dev
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290538
E-mail: rheathman@albion.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Killewald
Title: Business Mngr, Equestrian Ctr
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: ckillewald@albion.edu

Miss Rachel K. Mapes
Title: Barn & Groom III
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: rmapes@albion.edu

Ms. Erin E. Overholser
Title: Barn and Groom Crew II
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: eoverholser@albion.edu

Ms. Madeline A. Stephens
Title: Barn and Groom Crew I
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: mpowers@albion.edu

Esports

Mr. Karlo L. Delos-Angeles
Title: Director Esports
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290690
E-mail: kdelosangeles@albion.edu

Mx. Katherine J. Hanchon (Kat)
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: kranzenberger@albion.edu

Mr. Zackery W. Ludtke (Zack)
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: zludtke@albion.edu

Mr. Tavian N. Napier
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: tnapier@albion.edu

Mr. Matthew J. Neumann (Matt)
Title: Audio Visual Specialist - IT
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: mneumann@albion.edu

Maxwell R. Northrop (Max)
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: mnorthrop@albion.edu

Ethnic Studies

Dr. Dominick N. Quinney
Title: Asst Prof, Ethnic Studies
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290658
E-mail: dquinney@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5