Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Facilities Operations

Mr. Brett W. Chamberlain
Title: Maintenance II
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: bchamberlain@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher T. Crosby
Title: Maintenance III - HVAC
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: ccrosby@albion.edu

Mr. Michael James Crosby (Mike)
Title: Maintenance I
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: mcrosby@albion.edu

Mr. Scott W. Crosby
Title: Maintenance II
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: scrosby@albion.edu

Mr. James M. Diaz
Title: Dir Maintenance Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290103
E-mail: jdiaz@albion.edu

Mr. Scott D. Fausz
Title: Campus Services-PT
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: sfausz@albion.edu

Mr. Russell B. Henson
Title: Campus Services
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rhenson@albion.edu

Mrs. Karen M. Hiatt
Title: Asst Director Campus Schedulin
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290102
E-mail: khiatt@albion.edu

Mrs. Dawn M. Leightner
Title: Campus Services
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: dleightner@albion.edu

Richard V. Leightner Jr. (Rich)
Title: Maintenance III
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rleightner@albion.edu

Mr. John F Nash
Title: Groundskeeper Level 1
Campus Address: 4696 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290277
E-mail: jnash@albion.edu

Mr. Nathan M. Salazar
Title: Fac Ops Dir / Asset Managemnt
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: nsalazar@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura K. Ward-McDowell
Title: Campus Services Supervisor
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290260
E-mail: lmcdowell@albion.edu

Finance and Administration

William Scott Roberts (Scott)
Title: Controller
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290540
E-mail: wsroberts@albion.edu

Financial Aid

Mrs. Rachel A. Connors
Title: Assc Director, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: rconnors@albion.edu

Ms. Mary A. DeCola (Angie)
Title: Enrollment Mngt Specialist
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: adecola@albion.edu

Mr. Trevor L. Markovich
Title: Director, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: tlmarkovich@albion.edu

Megan N. McFadden
Title: Financial Aid Officer
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: mnm14@albion.edu
mmcfadden@albion.edu

Mrs. Carol A. Townsend
Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: ctownsend@albion.edu

Mr. Lars P. Zabel (Skip)
Title: SFS Administrative hourly
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: szabel@albion.edu

Ford Institute

Mr. Edward John Visco (Eddie)
Title: Exec Director, Ford Institute
Campus Address: FORD Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290328
517 6290368
E-mail: evisco@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5