Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Facilities Operations

Mr. Brett W. Chamberlain
Title: Maintenance II
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: bchamberlain@albion.edu

Miss Lisa L. Cornstubble
Title: Trades, Temporary
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230

Mr. Christopher T. Crosby
Title: Maintenance III - HVAC
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: ccrosby@albion.edu

Mr. Scott W. Crosby
Title: Maintenance I
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: scrosby@albion.edu

Mr. James M. Diaz
Title: Dir Maintenance Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290103
E-mail: jdiaz@albion.edu

Mr. Scott D. Fausz
Title: Campus Services-PT
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: sfausz@albion.edu

Mr. Jacob R. Freida
Title: Energy and Systems Manager
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jfreida@albion.edu

Mr. Russell B. Henson
Title: Campus Services
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rhenson@albion.edu

Mrs. Karen M. Hiatt
Title: Asst Director, Kellogg Center
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290102
E-mail: khiatt@albion.edu

Mrs. Angie A. Kittle
Title: Trades, Temporary
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230

Ms. Sandra A. LaFontaine
Title: DesignConstruction Project Mng
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: slafontaine@albion.edu

Mrs. Dawn M. Leightner
Title: Campus Services
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: dleightner@albion.edu

Richard V. Leightner Jr. (Rich)
Title: Maintenance III RenovationTeam
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rleightner@albion.edu

Mrs. Cheryl A. Lutz
Title: Admn Secy, Facilities Oper
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: clutz@albion.edu

Joshua K. Phillips (Josh)
Title: Groundskeeper Level 1
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jphillips@albion.edu
jkp12@albion.edu

Mr. Nathan M. Salazar
Title: Fac Ops Dir / Asset Managemnt
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: nsalazar@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura K. Ward-McDowell
Title: Campus Services Supervisor
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290260
E-mail: lmcdowell@albion.edu

Finance and Administration

Mr. DeShaun D. Harris
Title: Sr Dir Auxiliary Businesses
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290679
E-mail: dharris@albion.edu

Financial Aid

Mrs. Rachel A. Connors
Title: Assc Director, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: rconnors@albion.edu

Ms. Mary A. DeCola (Angie)
Title: Enrollment Mngt Specialist
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: adecola@albion.edu

Mr. Trevor L. Markovich
Title: Director, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: tlmarkovich@albion.edu

Mrs. Carol A. Townsend
Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: ctownsend@albion.edu

Mr. Lars P. Zabel (Skip)
Title: SFS Administrative hourly
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: szabel@albion.edu

Ford Institute

Mr. Edward John Visco (Eddie)
Title: Exec Director, Ford Institute
Campus Address: FORD Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290328
517 6290368
E-mail: evisco@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5