Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Gerstacker Institute

Ms. Laurel L. Draudt
Title: Director, Gerstacker Institute
Campus Address: GERS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290934
E-mail: ldraudt@albion.edu

Golf

Mr. Dillon S. French (Dillon)
Title: Women's Asst. Golf Coach
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: dsf10@albion.edu
dfrench@albion.edu

Mr. William J. Maas (Jake)
Title: Head Coach, M-Golf
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290637
E-mail: wmaas@albion.edu

Grounds, Roads and Walks

Joe P. Delapas
Title: Groundskeeper I, PT
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jdelapas@albion.edu

Mr. Brandon M. Fuller
Title: Groundskeeper II
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290814
E-mail: bfuller@albion.edu

John D. Hibbs
Title: Director of Grounds
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jhibbs@albion.edu

Mr. Jeffery J. Kotas
Title: Groundskeeper III
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jkotas@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary C. Nash
Title: Grounds III-Horticulturalist
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: mnash@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher T. Polich
Title: Maintenance IV-Mechanic
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: cpolich@albion.edu

Mr. Brian E. Sayers
Title: Groundskeeper III
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: bsayers@albion.edu

Mr. Philip L. Sleight
Title: Grounds Seasonal
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
517 6290230
E-mail: psleight@albion.edu

Mr. Johnathon M. Storey
Title: Groundskeeper Level 1
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jstorey@albion.edu

Jason L. Whittaker
Title: Groundskeeper III
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jwhittaker@albion.edu

Mr. Dakota D. Woods
Title: Groundskeeper I
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290203
E-mail: dwoods@albion.edu

Anthony P. Wright
Title: Grounds Supervisor
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: awright@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5