Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

History

Dr. Laura E. Brade
Title: Asst Prof, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290390
517 6290390
E-mail: lbrade@albion.edu

Dr. Joseph W. Ho
Title: Assc Prof, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290233
E-mail: jho@albion.edu

Dr. Abigail C. Meert
Title: Asst Prof, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290399
E-mail: ameert@albion.edu

Dr. Christopher T. Riedel
Title: Asst Prof, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290398
517 6290398
E-mail: criedel@albion.edu

Dr. Marcy S. Sacks (Marcy)
Title: Prof, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290298
E-mail: msacks@albion.edu

Honors Program

Mrs. Renee M. Kreger
Title: Assc Dir Honors and FURSCA
Campus Address: 4686 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290614
E-mail: rkreger@albion.edu

Human Resources

Mrs Angela M Davis (Angie)
Title:
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290205
E-mail: adavis@albion.edu

Stacey L. Hobart
Title: Payroll Manager
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290205
E-mail: shobart@albion.edu

Mrs. Lisa A. Locke
Title: SR. Director, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290206
E-mail: llocke@albion.edu

Ashley J. Pion
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290203
E-mail: apion@albion.edu
ajp18@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5