Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Information Technology

Mr. Eric W. Beadle
Title: DIR. Systems & Networking
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
517 6290479
E-mail: ebeadle@albion.edu

Janice F. Best
Title: Client Serv Specialist IT
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: jbest@albion.edu

Mr. Scott J Boulanger
Title: Communications Systems Admin
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290962
E-mail: sboulanger@albion.edu

Mr Steven R. Heleski
Title: Enterprise Application Admin
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290967
E-mail: sheleski@albion.edu

Matthew S. Jackson
Title: Instructional Technologist
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: mjackson@albion.edu

Mr. Geoffrey J. McClelland (Geoff)
Title: Client Services Technician
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: gmcclelland@albion.edu

Ms. Robin R. Mohler
Title: Deputy CIO
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290962
E-mail: rmohler@albion.edu

Ms. Sarah R. Noah
Title: Director, Instruct. Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290793
E-mail: snoah@albion.edu

Mr. Chad D. Rocco
Title: Assoc Dir Media Services
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290966
517 6290966
E-mail: crocco@albion.edu

Mr. Ujjwal N. Shah
Title: Web Applications Developer
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: ushah@albion.edu

Kaisha R. Simpson
Title: Client Serv Specialist IT
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: ksimpson@albion.edu

Sheryl H. Wajda
Title: Application Analyst/Developer
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290979
E-mail: swajda@albion.edu

Mr. Charles J. Yates (Chuck)
Title: Maintenance IV - IT
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: cyates@albion.edu

Institutional Advancement

Mr. Talmon J. Butler
Title: Sr Dir AnnCamp DigEngmnt
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: tbutler@albion.edu

Ms. Amy N. Everhart Perry
Title: Dir Alumni Affairs IA
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290284

Emily F. Gauci
Title: Asst Dir Donor Rel Stewardship
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: egauci@albion.edu

Mr. Ronnie Giles Jr.
Title: Asst Dir Philanthropy
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291835
E-mail: rgiles@albion.edu

Mr. Trent J. Krogman-Anderson
Title: Pre and Post Award Specialist
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tkrogman-anderson@albion.edu

Matthew M. Lane
Title: Advancement Fin Specialist
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: mlane@albion.edu

Ms. Robyn R. Murphy
Title: Director Philanthropy IA
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291835
E-mail: rmurphy@albion.edu

Mr. Marc A. Newman
Title: VP, Insitutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290242
E-mail: mnewman@albion.edu

Ms. Quinn M. Phillips
Title: Asst Dir Prosp Dev & Adv Tech
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291835
E-mail: qphillips@albion.edu

Ms. Kristen B. Sarniak
Title: Asst Dir Donor Rel Stewardship
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: ksarniak@albion.edu

Ms. Ashlin N. Tabiadon
Title: Advancement Fin Specialist
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: atabiadon@albion.edu
ant11@albion.edu

International Studies

Dr. Midori Yoshii
Title: Prof, Int'l Studies
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290587
E-mail: myoshii@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5