Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Kinesiology

Dr. Heather Hayes Betz
Title: Assc Provost & Prof of Kinesio
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hbetz@albion.edu

Ms. Rhonda G. Carrier
Title:
Campus Address: PHED Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: rcarrier@albion.edu

Dr. Ahalee C. Farrow
Title: Asst Prof, Kinesiology
Campus Address: KIN Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290712
E-mail: afarrow@albion.edu

Mrs. Holly M. Hill
Title: Technical Lecturer
Campus Address: KIN Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290597
E-mail: hhill@albion.edu

Mrs. Sarah E. Rundle
Title: Wellness Adjunct
Campus Address: PHED Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: srundle@albion.edu
shepinstall@albion.edu

Dr. Anna M. Stinson
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Campus Address: KIN Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290786
E-mail: astinson@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5