Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Lacrosse

Mr. Jacob N. DeCola (Jake)
Title: Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290512
E-mail: jdecola@albion.edu

Miss Emily R. DeWaters
Title: Assistant Coach - W-Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290518
E-mail: erd10@albion.edu
edewaters@albion.edu

Laurie M. Merian
Title: Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290518
E-mail: lmerian@albion.edu

Tyler J. Thomas (TJ)
Title: Assistant Coach - M-Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290512
E-mail: tjthomas@albion.edu

Library

Jacob J. Hagan
Title: Client Services Librarian
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290383
E-mail: jhagan@albion.edu

Ms. Jill Marie Mason
Title: Dir Lib Head Lib Sys Tech
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290270
517 6290779
E-mail: jmm10@albion.edu
jmason@albion.edu

Mrs. Lindarine A. Meeks (Linda)
Title: Client Services Specialist
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290455
E-mail: lmeeks@albion.edu

Dr. Marion F. Meilaender
Title: Coord. Library Serials
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290499
E-mail: mmeilaender@albion.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth C. Palmer
Title: Archivist & Special Collection
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290487
E-mail: epalmer@albion.edu
ecs11@albion.edu

Mrs. Erin C. Smith
Title: Assoc Dir Lib & Head Tech Srvc
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290248
E-mail: ecsmith@albion.edu

Ludington Center

Ms. Lindsey R. Knowlden
Title: AmeriCorps Program Director
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lknowlden@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5