Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Maintenance of Buildings

Benjamin J. Kirk (B.J.)
Title: Pool Op & Pipe Fitter III
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bkirk@albion.edu

Mr. John T. Marshall
Title: Maintenance IV-Carpenter
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jmarshall@albion.edu

Mr. Kent W. McGuigan
Title: Maintenance IV-Locksmith
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: kmcguigan@albion.edu

Thomas O. Momenee II
Title: Maintenance I
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: tmomenee@albion.edu

Mr. Douglas C. Spencer Jr.
Title: Maintenance III-HVAC
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: dspencer@albionh.edu
dspencer@albion.edu

Mr. Jeffrey A. Watson
Title: Manager FacOps Asset Mngt
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jwatson@albion.edu

Michael J. Whittaker
Title: Maintenance IV Renovation Team
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: mwhittaker@albion.edu

Marketing Communications

Mrs. Katherine M. Hibbs
Title: Chief Enrollment Mktg Offr.
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290736
E-mail: khibbs@albion.edu

Mathematics and Computer Sci.

Dr. Paul L. Anderson (Paul)
Title: Prof, MathCS
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290304
E-mail: panderson@albion.edu

Dr. Drew D. Ash
Title: Asst Prof, Math & CS
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290363
E-mail: dash@albion.edu

Prof. Mark E. Bollman (Mark)
Title: Prof, MathCS
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290261
E-mail: mbollman@albion.edu

Mrs. April L. Grow
Title:
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290200
E-mail: agrow@albion.edu

Mauricio Marengoni
Title: Summer School
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290849
517 6290849
E-mail: mmarengoni@albion.edu

Dr. Darren E. Mason
Title: Prof, MathCS
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290826
E-mail: dmason@albion.edu

Dr. David A. Reimann
Title: Prof, MathCS
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290426
E-mail: dreimann@albion.edu

Dr. Yuming Zhang
Title: Asst Prof, Math & C
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290287
E-mail: yzhang@albion.edu

Men's Baseball

Mr. Scott J. Carden
Title: Head Coach, Baseball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290517
E-mail: scarden@albion.edu

Mr. Matthew E. Rix
Title: Asst. Coach Baseball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290579
E-mail: mrix@albion.edu

Men's Basketball

Nathan R. Frisbie
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290688
E-mail: nfrisbie@albion.edu

Mr. Jody R. May
Title: Head Coach, M-Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290519
E-mail: jmay@albion.edu

Men's Football

Mr. Dustin A. Beurer
Title: Head Coach, Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290452
E-mail: dbeurer@albion.edu

Mr. Andrew K. O'Hara
Title: AsstCoach Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290288
E-mail: aohara@albion.edu

Mr. Tino W. Smith II
Title: Assistant Football Coach, RC
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290459
E-mail: tsmith@albion.edu

Mr. Justin J. Sweeney
Title: Defensive Coordinator
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290520
E-mail: jsweeney@albion.edu

Mr. Stephen A. Wasil (Steve)
Title: Assistant Football Coach, FT
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290678
E-mail: swasil@albion.edu

Men's Soccer

Mr. Kyle E. Ihn
Title: Asst Coach, M-Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290693
E-mail: kihn@albion.edu

Mr. Wytse Molenaar
Title: Head Coach, M-Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290506
E-mail: wmolenaar@albion.edu

Modern Languages and Cultures

Dr. Elizabeth Barrios
Title: Asst Prof, ModLang
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290333
E-mail: ebarrios@albion.edu

Ms. Linda B. Clawson
Title: Faculty Secretary, Phil RS ML
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290207
E-mail: lclawson@albion.edu

Dr. Dianne P. Guenin-Lelle
Title: Prof, ModLang
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290335
E-mail: dgueninlelle@albion.edu

Dr. Perry Wayne Myers Jr. (Perry)
Title: Prof, ModLang
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290357
E-mail: pmyers@albion.edu

Ms. Marcie A. Noble
Title: Staff Lecturer, MLAC
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290209
E-mail: mnoble@albion.edu

Dr. Kalen R. Oswald (Kalen)
Title: Assc Prof, ModLang
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290369
E-mail: koswald@albion.edu

Dr. Emmanuel T. Yewah
Title: Prof, ModLang
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290314
E-mail: eyewah@albion.edu

Music

Dr. David W. Abbott
Title: Prof, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290483
E-mail: dabbott@albion.edu

Mrs. Hope B. Anderson
Title: Faculty Secy, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: hbanderson@albion.edu

Dr. Maureen Balke (Maureen)
Title: Prof Music - PhasedRet.
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290471
E-mail: mbalke@albion.edu

Dr. Lia M. Jensen-Abbott
Title: Assc Prof, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290698
E-mail: ljensen@albion.edu

Matthew J. Kay
Title:
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: mkay@albion.edu

Dr. Ji Hyun Kim
Title: Visiting Faculty Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: jkim@albion.edu

Mr. Nicholas J. Laban
Title: Accompanist, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290827
E-mail: nlaban@albion.edu
nl12@albion.edu

Dr. Samuel D. McIlhagga
Title: Early Retiree
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290467
E-mail: smcilhagga@albion.edu

Dr. Clayton G. Parr
Title: Prof, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290251
E-mail: cparr@albion.edu

Miss Elena M. Solero
Title: Accompanist
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: esolero@albion.edu

Mr. David M. Valasek
Title: Director Marching Bands
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290301
E-mail: dvalasek@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5