Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Office of Belonging

Mrs. Keena S. Williams
Title: Chief Belonging Officer
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290174
E-mail: kwilliams@albion.edu

Office of Communications

Ms. Ariel E. Berry
Title: Content Strategist and Writer
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290731
E-mail: aberry@albion.edu

Catherine A. Cole (Cathy)
Title: VP Mktg & Communication
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290749
E-mail: ccole@albion.edu

Mr. John F. Perney
Title: Senior DIR of Editorial Dev.
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290543
E-mail: jperney@albion.edu

Ms. Julia K. Weber (Jake)
Title: Communications Assistant
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290731
E-mail: jweber@albion.edu

Mr. Eric L. Westmoreland
Title: Director Web Communication
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290766
E-mail: ewestmoreland@albion.edu

Office of the President

Mr. Joseph S. Calvaruso
Title: President
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: joecalvaruso@albion.edu

Mrs. Hannah B. Mattson
Title: Dir Experiential Storytelling
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290493
E-mail: hbmattson@albion.edu

Ms. Jennifer R. Selleck
Title: Exec Asst President's Office
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: jselleck@albion.edu

Operation of Buildings

Mr. Brian D. DeKoninck
Title: Maintenance IV-Electrician
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bdekoninck@albion.edu

Mr. Douglas L Jones
Title: Maintenance IV
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: dljones@albion.edu

Sharon M. Jones
Title: Maintenance II
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: sjones@albion.edu

Mr. Brian D. Obert
Title: Maintenance IV-Plumbing
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bobert@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5