Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Philosophy

Prof. Jeremy S. Kirby
Title: Prof, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290353
E-mail: jkirby@albion.edu

Dr. Bindu Madhok
Title: Prof, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290338
E-mail: bmadhok@albion.edu

Dr. Daniel M. Mittag
Title: Assc Prof, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290239
E-mail: dmittag@albion.edu

Physics

Dr. Hyun Jai Cho (Demian)
Title: Asst Prof Physics
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290478
E-mail: hcho@albion.edu

Mr. Robert D. Harris (Robert)
Title: Science Technician
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290773
E-mail: rdharris@albion.edu

Dr. Moataz Khalifa
Title:
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290267
E-mail: mkhalifa@albion.edu

Dr. Nicolle E. B. Zellner (Nicolle)
Title: Prof, Physics
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290465
E-mail: nzellner@albion.edu

Political Science

Dr. Milkessa M. Gemechu
Title: PoliSci Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290602
E-mail: mgemechu@albion.edu

Dr. William D. Rose (William)
Title: Prof, PoliSci
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290416
E-mail: wrose@albion.edu

Eliska Schnabel
Title: Asst. Prof. PoliticalSci
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290414
E-mail: eschnabel@albion.edu

Dr. Dawid T. Tatarczyk
Title:
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290664
E-mail: dtatarczyk@albion.edu

Post Office

Mr. Barry L. Beilfuss
Title: Post Office Clerk
Campus Address: MAIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
517 6290201
E-mail: bbeilfuss@albion.edu

Mr. Nathaniel D. Rocco (Nate)
Title: Post Office Clerk, PT
Campus Address: Mail Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nrocco@albion.edu
ndr12@albion.edu

Mr. John Zink
Title: Post Office Clerk, PT
Campus Address: MAIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290201
E-mail: jozink@albion.edu

Procurement

Mrs. Prudie K. DeWaters
Title: Manager of Budgets&Procurement
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290970
E-mail: pdewaters@albion.edu

Mrs. Yamaris Freida
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: yphillips@albion.edu

Psychological Science

Dr. Andrew N. Christopher
Title: Prof, Psych Sci
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290740
E-mail: achristopher@albion.edu

Dr. Holger B. Elischberger
Title:
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290607
E-mail: helischberger@albion.edu

Dr. Jerry Scott Fisher
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290393
E-mail: jsfisher@albion.edu

Dr. Andrea Francis
Title: Assc Prof, Psych Sci
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290394
E-mail: afrancis@albion.edu

Dr. Karen M. Groth
Title:
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kgroth@albion.edu

Dr. Eric David Hill
Title: Assc Prof, Psych Sci
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290278
E-mail: ehill@albion.edu

Dr. Tammy J. Jechura (Tammy)
Title: Assc Prof, Psych Sci
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290681
E-mail: tjechura@albion.edu

Mrs. Catherine B Luzadder
Title:
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290665
E-mail: cluzadder@albion.edu

Shanti A. Madhavan-Brown
Title: Asst. Prof, PsychSci
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290279
E-mail: sam15@albion.edu
sabrown@albion.edu

Mrs. Schara J. Swan
Title: FacSec, Educ,Comm & Psyc
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290279
E-mail: syoung@albion.edu

Dr. Mareike Baerbel Wieth (Mareike)
Title: Prof, Psych Sci
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290395
E-mail: mwieth@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5