Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Registrar

Mr. Erik A. Achenbach
Title: Associate Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290477
E-mail: eachenbach@albion.edu

Dr. Andrew M. Dunham (Drew)
Title: Assc Dean, AcadAff/Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290216
E-mail: ddunham@albion.edu

Mrs. Robin L. Dunn
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rdunn@albion.edu

Mrs. Tracy L. Lerma
Title: Admn Secy, Registrar's Ofc
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290217
E-mail: tlerma@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher B. Stokdyk
Title: Articulation and Transfer Spec
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290631
E-mail: cstokdyk@albion.edu

Ms. Bobbie J. Van Eck
Title: Assistant Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290655
E-mail: bvaneck@albion.edu

Religious Studies

Dr. Jocelyn McWhirter
Title: Prof, Religion
Campus Address: RELI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290268
E-mail: jmcwhirter@albion.edu

Prof. Ronney B. Mourad (Ron)
Title:
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: rmourad@albion.edu

Prof. Peter M. Valdina
Title: Assc Prof, Religion
Campus Address: RELI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290351
517 6290207
E-mail: pvaldina@albion.edu

Dr. Daniel L. Wyche
Title: Religious Studies VisFac
Campus Address: RELI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290207
E-mail: dwyche@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5