Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

School of Public Purpose

Ms. Brittany A. Burch
Title: Asst Dir Community Relations
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: bburch@albion.edu

Dr. Kafui K. Kouakou
Title: Assistant Dean SPP Prof Adv
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: kkouakou@albion.edu

Mr. Ari A. McCaskill
Title: Exec Director AC3
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: amccaskill@albion.edu

Mrs. Kalli J Onai
Title: Digital Badge Program Manager
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: konai@albion.edu
kja10@albion.edu

Ms. Christina E. Pfeil
Title: Projects Operations Mngr -SPP
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: cpfeil@albion.edu

Dr. Ashley N. Woodson
Title: Dean/Exec Dir SPP and Prof Adv
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290848
E-mail: awoodson@albion.edu

Student Accounting

Ms. Karen A. Alexander
Title: Accounts Receivable Cashier
Campus Address: 4665 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290204
E-mail: kalexander@albion.edu

Mr. Nathan A. Isaacs
Title: Accounting Manager
Campus Address: 4665 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290218
E-mail: nisaacs@albion.edu

Student Development

Ms. Kelly D. Finn
Title: AsstDean StuDev OrientRentPers
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290195
E-mail: kfinn@albion.edu

Ms. Michelle L. Owens-Koeppen
Title: Exec Asst to VP Student Dev
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290750
517 6290226
E-mail: mkoeppen@albion.edu

Ms. Connie L. Smith
Title: Assc VP Stu Development
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290750
E-mail: csmith@albion.edu

Mr. Leroy Wright
Title: VP, Stu Develop & Dean of Stu
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290225
E-mail: lwright@albion.edu

Swimming

Mr. Robert T. Brownell
Title: Aquatic Dir/Head Men & Women S
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290282
E-mail: rbrownell@albion.edu

Systems & Networking

Mr. Lewis J. Sims
Title: Network Administrator
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: lsims@albion.edu

Justin T. Vaughn
Title: SSO Systems Administrator
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: jtvaughn@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5