Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

TBA

Dr. Mathew B. Johnson
Title: President ComPubPurposeHE
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: mjohnson@albion.edu
drj@albion.edu

Dr. Shannon K. O'Neill
Title: Sr Dir Training Develop CCPPHE
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: soneill@albion.edu

Tennis

Alexander W. Dowley (Alex)
Title: Asst Tennis Coach M&W
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290691
E-mail: adowley@albion.edu

Kacie Ann Zuck
Title: Director, Tennis Center
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290739
E-mail: kzuck@albion.edu

The Philadelphia Center

Mx. Nora J. Gaffney (Jean)
Title: TPC Recruiter
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: njg10@albion.edu
jgaffney@albion.edu

Prof. Sylvia W. McKinney
Title:
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: smckinney@albion.edu

Gretchen K. Mielke
Title: Executive Director TPC
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: gmielke@albion.edu

Dr. Jeana E. Morrison
Title: Asst Prof Ethnic Studies
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jmorrison@albion.edu

Ms. Katie R. Turek
Title: TPC Career Placement Dir
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: kturek@albion.edu

Theatre

Marley M. Boone
Title: Costume Shop Supervisor
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290344
E-mail: mboone@albion.edu

Prof Zachary M. Fischer (Zach)
Title: Asst Prof, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290609
E-mail: zfischer@albion.edu

Ms. Stephanie F. Henderson
Title: Theatre Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290729
E-mail: shenderson@albion.edu

Mr. Mark Edward Hoffland
Title: Theatre Staff Lecturer
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290743
E-mail: mhoffland@albion.edu

Ms. Kiah A. Kayser
Title:
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290627
E-mail: kkayser@albion.edu

Mr. Joel D. Klain
Title: Technical Director - Stage
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290639
E-mail: jklain@albion.edu

Mrs. Nikole K. Lee (Nikki)
Title: FacSec;Theatre & Dance/Phys Ed
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290956
517 6290344
E-mail: nlee@albion.edu

Track

Mr. Lance C. Coleman
Title: Head Coach/M&W Track and Field
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290360
E-mail: lcoleman@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5