Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Tennis

Alexander W. Dowley (Alex)
Title: Asst Tennis Coach M&W
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290691
E-mail: adowley@albion.edu

Kacie Ann Miller
Title: Director, Tennis Center
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290739
E-mail: kmiller@albion.edu

Theatre

Prof Zachary M. Fischer (Zach)
Title: Assc Prof, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290609
E-mail: zfischer@albion.edu

Ms. Stephanie F. Henderson
Title: Theatre Visiting Faculty
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290729
E-mail: shenderson@albion.edu

Mr. Mark Edward Hoffland
Title: Theatre Staff Lecturer
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290743
E-mail: mhoffland@albion.edu

Ms. Kiah A. Kayser
Title: Asst Prof, Theatre Faculty
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290627
E-mail: kkayser@albion.edu

Mr. Joel D. Klain
Title: Technical Director - Stage
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290639
E-mail: jklain@albion.edu

Mrs. Nikole K. Lee (Nikki)
Title: FacSec;Theatre & Dance/Phys Ed
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290344
E-mail: nlee@albion.edu

Mr. Evan G Stehlik
Title: Costume Shop Supervisor
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290453
E-mail: estehlik@albion.edu

Track

Mr. Lance C. Coleman
Title: Head Coach/M&W Track and Field
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290360
E-mail: lcoleman@albion.edu

Mr. Trevor D. Knowles (Trevor)
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: tknowles@albion.edu
tdk10@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5