Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Wellness

Ms. Michelle L. Croce
Title: Director for Counseling Serv
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: mcroce@albion.edu

Ms. Melissa M. Sommers
Title: Asst Dir Health & Wellness
Campus Address: WELL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290220
E-mail: msommers@albion.edu

Ms. Laura M. Todd
Title: Asst Dir Spiritual Wellness
Campus Address: SPIR Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: ltodd@albion.edu

Shannon K. Ufkes
Title: Asst Dir Mental Health
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: sufkes@albion.edu

Whitehouse Nature Center

Mr. Jason E. Raddatz
Title: Director, Whitehouse NC
Campus Address: NATU Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290582
E-mail: jraddatz@albion.edu

Wilson Institute For Medicine

Mrs. Margaret J. Godfrey (Maggie)
Title: Interim Exe Dir Wilson Inst
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: mmeier@albion.edu

Dr. Heather M. Lewis
Title:
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: hmlewis@albion.edu

Ms. Lauri A. Maurer
Title: Health Professions Advisor
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290258
E-mail: lmaurer@albion.edu

Women's and Gender Studies

Dr. Patricia Franzen (Trisha)
Title: Prof, Wmn's,Gen&SexualityStu
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290535
E-mail: tfranzen@albion.edu

Dr. Lucia Soriano
Title:
Campus Address: Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290396
E-mail: lsoriano@albion.edu

Women's Basketball

Mrs. Doreen A. Carden
Title: Head Coach, W-Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290516
E-mail: dcarden@albion.edu

Mr. Joshua J. Ward
Title: Asst Coach, W-Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290457
E-mail: jjward@albion.edu

Women's Soccer

Mr. Eric P. Scott
Title: Head Coach, W-Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290521
E-mail: escott@albion.edu

Mr. Darus S. Ward
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290521
E-mail: dsward@albion.edu

Women's Softball

Ms. Leah M. Hosking
Title:
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290568
E-mail: lhosking@albion.edu

Mrs. Leigh Ann M. LaFave
Title: Head Coach, W-Softball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290515
E-mail: llafave@albion.edu

Women's Volleyball

Mrs. Kristin M. de St. Aubin
Title: Head Coach, Volleyball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290456
E-mail: kslamer@albion.edu

Ms. Keelin G. Severtson
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290533
E-mail: ksevertson@albion.edu

Wrestling

Mr. Brendan A Ladd
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: bladd@albion.edu

Mr. Adam J. Wilson
Title: Head Coach Wrestling
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: awilson@albion.edu

Mr. Zachary C. Wood (Zach)
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: zwood@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5