Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W

Wellness

Ms. Michelle L. Croce
Title: Director for Counseling Serv
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: mcroce@albion.edu

Ms. Melissa M. Sommers
Title: Asst Dir Health & Wellness
Campus Address: WELL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290220
E-mail: msommers@albion.edu

Shannon K. Ufkes
Title: Asst Dir Mental Health
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: sufkes@albion.edu

Tyler VanEvery
Title: Counselor
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: tvanevery@albion.edu

Whitehouse Nature Center

Ms. Monica Day
Title: Exec Dir Ctr SustainEniv & Dir
Campus Address: NATU Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290582
E-mail: mday@albion.edu

Wilson Institute For Medicine

Marguex L Beaghan
Title: Health Professions Advisor
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290851
E-mail: mbeaghan@albion.edu

Mrs. Margaret J. Godfrey (Maggie)
Title: Executive Director
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: mgodfrey@albion.edu

Dr. Heather M. Lewis
Title:
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: hmlewis@albion.edu

Women's and Gender Studies

Dr. Patricia Franzen (Trisha)
Title: Prof, Wmn's,Gen&SexualityStu
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290535
E-mail: tfranzen@albion.edu

Dr. Lucia Soriano
Title: Asst Prof. WGSSE
Campus Address: Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290396
E-mail: lsoriano@albion.edu

Women's Basketball

Mrs. Doreen A. Carden
Title: Head Coach, W-Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290516
E-mail: dcarden@albion.edu

Megan M. Williams
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: meganwilliams@albion.edu

Rebecca L Ziska (Becca)
Title: Asst Coach, W-Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290457
E-mail: bziska@albion.edu

Women's Soccer

Mr. Ronald D. Rainey
Title: Head Coach, W-Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290521
E-mail: rrainey@albion.edu

Women's Softball

Mrs. Leigh Ann M. LaFave
Title: Head Coach, W-Softball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290515
E-mail: llafave@albion.edu

Taylor M. Segorski
Title:
Campus Address: Dow Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290568
E-mail: tsegorski@albion.edu

Women's Volleyball

Mrs. Kristin M. de St. Aubin
Title: Head Coach, Volleyball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290456
E-mail: kslamer@albion.edu

Nathan M Lee
Title:
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290533
E-mail: nmlee@albion.edu

Wrestling

Mr. Adam J. Wilson
Title: Head Coach Wrestling
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: awilson@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5