Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. David W. Abbott
Title, Department: Prof, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290483
E-mail: dabbott@albion.edu

Mitchell F. Abrams
Campus Address: 4007 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mfa10@albion.edu

Stephen Acampa
Title, Department: Asst Director Housing and Oper, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sacampa@albion.edu

Mr. Erik A. Achenbach
Title, Department: Associate Registrar, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290477
E-mail: eachenbach@albion.edu

Ms. Caroline H. Adamczyk
Title, Department: Visiting Assistant Professor/I, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: cha11@albion.edu
cadamczyk@albion.edu

Ian G. Addison
Campus Address: 4014 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: iga10@albion.edu

Isabelle B. Adkins
Campus Address: 4033 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: iba10@albion.edu

Sebastian L. Aheimer
Campus Address: 4024 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sla12@albion.edu

Olivia L. Ahlgren
Campus Address: 4030 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ola12@albion.edu

Ms. Heather D. Albee-Scott
Title, Department: TRio SSS Success Coach, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: halbeescott@albion.edu

Dr. Roger Albertson
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290572
E-mail: ralbertson@albion.edu

Ms. Karen A. Alexander
Title, Department: Accounts Receivable Cashier, Student Accounting
Campus Address: 4665 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290204
E-mail: kalexander@albion.edu

Mr. Travis R. Allen
Title, Department: Asst Director, Campus Safety, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: tallen@albion.edu

Tyzjohn O. Allen
Campus Address: 4029 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: toa10@albion.edu

Mrs. Hope B. Anderson
Title, Department: Faculty Secy, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: hbanderson@albion.edu

Ms. Melissa K Anderson
Title, Department: VP Mktg, Communication & Strat, Marketing Communications
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290749
517 6290731
E-mail: mkanderson@albion.edu

Tavian J. Anderson
Title, Department: eSports Assistant Coach, Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: tanderson@albion.edu

Alex L. Andrews (Alex)
Campus Address: 4047 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dla12@albion.edu

Chad Antone
Campus Address: 4064 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ca17@albion.edu

Maralgoo Ariunbaatar
Campus Address: 4126 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ma13@albion.edu

Mikayla M. Armour
Campus Address: 4078 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mma13@albion.edu

Dorian J. Armstrong
Campus Address: 4067 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dja12@albion.edu

Markus A Arnold
Title, Department: Laundry Attendant, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290523
E-mail: marnold@albion.edu

Skylan Arnold
Campus Address: 4135 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sa19@albion.edu

Kiyah Artis (Kiyah)
Campus Address: 4054 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ka18@albion.edu

Zoe S. Autore
Campus Address: 4149 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: zsa12@albion.edu

Mr. Kyle Todd Avaloy
Title, Department: Assistant Football Coach, FT, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290541
E-mail: kavaloy@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5