Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. David W. Abbott
Title, Department: Prof, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290483
E-mail: dabbott@albion.edu

Helena P. Abbott
Campus Address: 4001 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hpa10@albion.edu

Emily R. Abramczyk
Campus Address: 4005 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: era13@albion.edu

Ikenna C. Achara
Campus Address: 4006 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ica10@albion.edu

Mr. Erik A. Achenbach
Title, Department: Associate Registrar, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290477
E-mail: eachenbach@albion.edu

Dr. Alyssa C. Adamson
Title, Department: Summer School, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290207
E-mail: aadamson@albion.edu

Samantha J. Ahnen
Campus Address: 4036 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sja12@albion.edu

Ms. Heather D. Albee-Scott
Title, Department: TRio SSS Success Coach, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: halbeescott@albion.edu

Dr. Roger Albertson
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290572
E-mail: ralbertson@albion.edu

Ms. Alondra Alcazar
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: aalcazar@albion.edu
aa12@albion.edu

Ms. Karen A. Alexander
Title, Department: Accounts Receivable Cashier, Student Accounting
Campus Address: 4665 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290204
E-mail: kalexander@albion.edu

Mr. Travis R. Allen
Title, Department: Asst Director, Campus Safety, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: tallen@albion.edu

Daniel D. Ambrose
Campus Address: 4010 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dda10@albion.edu

Mrs. Hope B. Anderson
Title, Department: Faculty Secy, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: hbanderson@albion.edu

Dr. Paul L. Anderson (Paul)
Title, Department: Prof, MathCS, Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290304
E-mail: panderson@albion.edu

Alyssa Andrews
Campus Address: 4016 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aa18@albion.edu

Rory J. Angott
Campus Address: 4066 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rja11@albion.edu

Madilyn M. Archambeau
Campus Address: 4074 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mma14@albion.edu

Grace E. Archer
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: garcher@albion.edu

Mr. Matthew R. Arend
Title, Department: Assoc Dean Wellness, DIR Athl., Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290583
E-mail: marend@albion.edu

Caitlyn-Rae Arendse
Campus Address: 4030 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ca13@albion.edu

Jonathan E. Armstead-Wilkerson
Campus Address: 4022 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jea11@albion.edu

Julia Arrieta Guarin
Campus Address: 4028 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ja17@albion.edu

Dr. Drew D. Ash
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Math & CS, Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290363
E-mail: dash@albion.edu

Emilly G. Ashworth
Campus Address: 4037 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ega10@albion.edu

Colette N. Askins
Campus Address: 4081 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cna11@albion.edu

David D. Asmar
Campus Address: 4044 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dda11@albion.edu

Philip R. Aukema
Campus Address: 4089 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: pra11@albion.edu

Mckenzie J. Austin
Campus Address: 4047 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mja19@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5