Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Vicki L. Baker
Title, Department: Prof, Econ&Mngt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290238
E-mail: vbaker@albion.edu

Celeste Balderrama
Campus Address: 4043 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cb19@albion.edu

Dr. Maureen Balke (Maureen)
Title, Department: Prof Music - PhasedRet., Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290471
E-mail: mbalke@albion.edu

Hollie M. Ballentine
Campus Address: 4107 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hmb13@albion.edu

Shannon Barba
Campus Address: 4116 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sb12@albion.edu

Milton D. Barnes
Title, Department: DIR Comm/Athlete Initiatives, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290638
E-mail: mbarnes@albion.edu

Ms. Jacki L. Barrett
Title, Department: Post Office Clerk, PT, Post Office
Campus Address: MAIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290201
E-mail: jbarrett@albion.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Barrios
Title, Department: Asst Prof, ModLang, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290333
E-mail: ebarrios@albion.edu

Isabel M. Barroso
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: ibarroso@albion.edu

Mr. Eric W. Beadle
Title, Department: DIR. Systems & Networking, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
517 6290479
E-mail: ebeadle@albion.edu

Prof. John B. Bedient (John)
Title, Department: Assoc Prof, Econ&Mngt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290343
E-mail: jbedient@albion.edu

Lillian J. Beech
Campus Address: 4060 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ljb15@albion.edu

Mr. Barry L. Beilfuss
Title, Department: Assc Director,Campus Safety, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: bbeilfuss@albion.edu

Ms. Ariel E. Berry
Title, Department: Content Strategist and Writer, Office of Communications
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290731
E-mail: aberry@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher Berry
Title, Department: AsstDeanStuSucc/DirectorCutler, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290169
E-mail: cbberry@albion.edu

Janice F. Best
Title, Department: Client Serv Specialist IT, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: jbest@albion.edu

Dr. Heather Hayes Betz
Title, Department: Dean of Curriculum, Kinesiology
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hbetz@albion.edu

Mr. Dustin A. Beurer
Title, Department: Head Coach, Football, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290452
E-mail: dbeurer@albion.edu

Alaina Bibbs
Campus Address: 4101 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ab24@albion.edu

Dr. Craig R. Bieler (Craig)
Title, Department: Prof, Chemistry, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290295
E-mail: cbieler@albion.edu

Samantha M. Bieth
Campus Address: 4094 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: smb23@albion.edu

Jaylen C. Billings
Campus Address: 4095 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jcb16@albion.edu

Eric B. Bixler
Campus Address: 4200 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ebb12@albion.edu

Mr. Gary R. Black
Title, Department: VP & Chief Financial Officer, Business Office
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290289
E-mail: grblack@albion.edu
gblack@albion.edu

Jeremy A. Black
Campus Address: 4136 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jab25@albion.edu

Dylan L. Blazon
Campus Address: 4098 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dlb16@albion.edu

Ms. Daria C. Bloomfield
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: dcb15@albion.edu
dbloomfield@albion.edu

Prof. Mark E. Bollman (Mark)
Title, Department: Prof, MathCS, Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290261
E-mail: mbollman@albion.edu

Alvin Bonner Jr.
Campus Address: 4204 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ab25@albion.edu

Marley M. Boone
Title, Department: Costume Shop Supervisor, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290344
E-mail: mboone@albion.edu

Ms. Kathleen M. Boshears
Title, Department: Dir Strtgc Engmt & Sp Projects, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290192
E-mail: kboshears@albion.edu

Mr. Scott J Boulanger
Title, Department: Communications Systems Admin, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290962
E-mail: sboulanger@albion.edu

William C. Bournias III
Campus Address: 4220 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: wcb10@albion.edu

Mr. MarKeese M Boyd (Keese)
Title, Department: HR Generalist, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290203
E-mail: mmb21@albion.edu
mboyd@albion.edu

Teagin E. Boyle
Campus Address: 4113 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: teb10@albion.edu

Dr. Laura E. Brade
Title, Department: Asst Prof, History, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290390
517 6290390
E-mail: lbrade@albion.edu

Mrs. Brenda K. Brigham
Title, Department: Admn Secy, Development, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290402
E-mail: bbrigham@albion.edu

Ms. Katelyn A. Broekema (Katie)
Title, Department: , Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290352
E-mail: kbroekema@albion.edu
kab17@albion.edu

Ms. Misty R. Brooks
Title, Department: Greenhouse Keeper - Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290910
517 6290910
E-mail: mbrooks@albion.edu

Danit Brown
Title, Department: Assc Prof, English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290438
E-mail: danitbrown@albion.edu

Dr. Lauren M. Brown
Title, Department: Asst Prof English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290334
E-mail: lmbrown@albion.edu

Madeline D. Budd
Campus Address: 4282 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mdb14@albion.edu

Mr. Dominique R. Bullock (Niqo)
Title, Department: Asst. Director, Campus Life, Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: dbullock@albion.edu

Timothy L. Bullock
Campus Address: 4139 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tlb11@albion.edu

Mrs. Martha Bunde
Title, Department: Admn Secy, Admissions, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: mbunde@albion.edu

Ms. Brittany A. Burch
Title, Department: Asst Dir Community Relations, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: bburch@albion.edu

Mr. Talmon J. Butler
Title, Department: Sr Dir AnnCamp DigEngmnt, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: tbutler@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5