Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Abigail E. Cahill
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290570
E-mail: acahill@albion.edu

Mr. Joseph S. Calvaruso
Title, Department: President, Office of the President
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: joecalvaruso@albion.edu

Crystal M. Capo
Campus Address: 4150 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cmc13@albion.edu

Mrs. Doreen A. Carden
Title, Department: Head Coach, W-Basketball, Women's Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290516
E-mail: dcarden@albion.edu

Mr. Scott J. Carden
Title, Department: Head Coach, Baseball, Men's Baseball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290517
E-mail: scarden@albion.edu

Mr. David B. Carey
Title, Department: Chemical Hygiene Officer, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290306
E-mail: dcarey@albion.edu
dbcarey@albion.edu

Ethan D. Caris
Campus Address: 4238 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: edc13@albion.edu

Ms. Kiana J. Carithers
Campus Address: 4367 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kjc13@albion.edu

Ms. Rhonda G. Carrier
Title, Department: , Kinesiology
Campus Address: PHED Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: rcarrier@albion.edu

Cristen T. Casey
Title, Department: Dir,Ctr for Intern'l Education, Center for International Educ.
Campus Address: 4690 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290307
E-mail: ctcasey@albion.edu

Jacob Castles
Campus Address: 4161 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jc23@albion.edu

Dr. Marcella D. Cervantes
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290290
E-mail: mcervantes@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary E. Cesco
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: mcesco@albion.edu

Mr. Brett W. Chamberlain
Title, Department: Maintenance II, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: bchamberlain@albion.edu

Madeline L. Champagne
Campus Address: 4167 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mlc13@albion.edu

Mrs. Nancy T. Chapman
Title, Department: Director of Conference Service, Conference Services
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290629
E-mail: nchapman@albion.edu

Hallie M. Charlefour
Campus Address: 4257 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hmc13@albion.edu

Dr. Bradley A. Chase
Title, Department: Prof, Anthro&Soc, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290561
E-mail: bchase@albion.edu

Jailyne A. Chatman (Jayy)
Campus Address: 4196 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jac19@albion.edu

Quincie M. Cheeney
Campus Address: 4405 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: qmc10@albion.edu

Dr. Hyun Jai Cho (Demian)
Title, Department: Asst Prof Physics, Physics
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290478
E-mail: hcho@albion.edu

Dr. Nels A. Christensen (Nels)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290349
E-mail: nchristensen@albion.edu

Dr. Andrew N. Christopher
Title, Department: Prof, Psych Sci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290740
E-mail: achristopher@albion.edu

Michael R. Clark
Campus Address: 4276 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mrc16@albion.edu

Ms. Linda B. Clawson
Title, Department: Faculty Secretary, Phil RS ML, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290207
E-mail: lclawson@albion.edu

Scott W. Clippert
Campus Address: 4417 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: swc10@albion.edu

Nathaniel T. Cobb
Campus Address: 4192 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ntc10@albion.edu

Catherine A. Cole (Cathy)
Title, Department: VP Mktg & Communication, Office of Communications
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290749
E-mail: ccole@albion.edu

Mr. Lance C. Coleman
Title, Department: Head Coach/M&W Track and Field, Track
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290360
E-mail: lcoleman@albion.edu

Marcelle P. Collares
Campus Address: 4202 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mpc11@albion.edu

Mr. Johnnie R. Collins
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jcollins@albion.edu

Mrs. Rachel A. Connors
Title, Department: Assc Director, Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: rconnors@albion.edu

Jackson R. Cooney
Campus Address: 4219 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jrc12@albion.edu

Mrs. Brenda L. Cornish
Title, Department: Dispatcher, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: bcornish@albion.edu

Miss Lisa L. Cornstubble
Title, Department: Trades, Temporary, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230

Robert C. Cornwell
Campus Address: 4221 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rcc12@albion.edu

Mrs. Anna B. Coulter
Title, Department: ChiefAdvOfficerResearch, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290243
E-mail: acoulter@albion.edu

Dr. Julie M. Cousins
Title, Department: Assoc. Prof, Kinesiology, Kinesiology
Campus Address: KIN Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290346
E-mail: jcousins@albion.edu

Gmauri A. Cox
Campus Address: 4476 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: gac10@albion.edu

Dr. Jeffrey G. Cox
Title, Department: Asst Prof ComStudies, Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290345
E-mail: jgcox@albion.edu

Ms. Kristina A. Crawford
Title, Department: Coordinator Campus Life, Campus Life
Campus Address: 4672 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290501
E-mail: kacrawford@albion.edu

Mia E. Crawford
Campus Address: 4333 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mec17@albion.edu

Mr. Joseph T. Creery (Joe)
Title, Department: Philanthrophy Pgm Officer, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290448
E-mail: jcreery@albion.edu

Chanse J. Crittendon
Campus Address: 4480 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cjc19@albion.edu

Ms. Michelle L. Croce
Title, Department: Director for Counseling Serv, Wellness
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: mcroce@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher T. Crosby
Title, Department: Maintenance III - HVAC, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: ccrosby@albion.edu

Mr. Scott W. Crosby
Title, Department: Maintenance I, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: scrosby@albion.edu

Micah A. Cross
Campus Address: 4225 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mac17@albion.edu

Mrs. Nina C. Cushman
Title, Department: Enroll Mngt Specialist, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290466
E-mail: ncushman@albion.edu

Joseph G. Czarnecki
Campus Address: 4342 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jgc13@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5