Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Adam V. D'Agostino
Title, Department: WestrnInstrVarsityCoachOpsSupp, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290814
E-mail: adagostino@albion.edu

Mason Darden
Campus Address: 4242 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: md14@albion.edu

Kaitlyn A. Darling
Campus Address: 4245 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kad20@albion.edu

Tanykia M. Davis
Campus Address: 4364 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tmd13@albion.edu

Mr. Clark N. Dawood
Title, Department: AsstDean, CommLiv & StuConduct, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: cdawood@albion.edu

Mr. Jacob N. DeCola (Jake)
Title, Department: Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290512
E-mail: jdecola@albion.edu

Ms. Mary A. DeCola (Angie)
Title, Department: Enrollment Mngt Specialist, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: adecola@albion.edu

Megan E. DeHetre (Megan)
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: med11@albion.edu
mdehetre@albion.edu

Ariana N. Dejesus
Campus Address: 4516 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: and13@albion.edu

Mr. Brian D. DeKoninck
Title, Department: Maintenance IV-Electrician, Operation of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bdekoninck@albion.edu

Joe P. Delapas
Title, Department: Groundskeeper I, PT, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jdelapas@albion.edu

Matthew Dellapietro
Campus Address: 4285 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: md13@albion.edu

Mr. Karlo L. Delos-Angeles
Title, Department: Director Esports, Esports
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290690
E-mail: kdelosangeles@albion.edu

Dr. Nancy N. A. Demerdash
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Art History, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290508
E-mail: ndemerdash@albion.edu

Hannah G. Denha
Campus Address: 4287 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hgd10@albion.edu

Violette S. Dennis (Fox)
Campus Address: 4384 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: vsd10@albion.edu

Zachary DeRoeck
Campus Address: 4300 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: zd11@albion.edu

Miss Emily R. DeWaters
Title, Department: , Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290518
E-mail: erd10@albion.edu
edewaters@albion.edu

Mrs. Prudie K. DeWaters
Title, Department: Manager of Budgets&Procurement, Procurement
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290960
E-mail: pdewaters@albion.edu

Mr. James M. Diaz
Title, Department: Dir Maintenance Operations, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290103
E-mail: jdiaz@albion.edu

Prof. Wesley A. Dick
Title, Department: Early Retiree, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290348
E-mail: wdick@albion.edu

Dr. Eric M. Dickens
Title, Department: Dir, Ferguson Tech Aided Ctr, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290742
E-mail: edickens@albion.edu

Elizabeth M. Dicks
Campus Address: 4526 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: emd16@albion.edu

Ms. Katharine C. Didier (Katie)
Title, Department: Barn Manager in Training, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kdidier@albion.edu
kcd12@albion.edu

Prof. Michael J. Dixon
Title, Department: Prof, Art&ArtHis, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290616
E-mail: mdixon@albion.edu

Erika L. Dombrowski
Campus Address: 4306 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: eld13@albion.edu

Alexander W. Dowley (Alex)
Title, Department: Asst Tennis Coach M&W, Tennis
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290691
E-mail: adowley@albion.edu

Jenna R. Downing (Silas)
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213

Ms. Laurel L. Draudt
Title, Department: Director, Gerstacker Institute, Gerstacker Institute
Campus Address: GERS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290934
E-mail: ldraudt@albion.edu

Ms. Amanda M. Dubiel (Mandy)
Title, Department: Assoc VP Enrollment, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290600
E-mail: adubiel@albion.edu

Dr. Stephen P. Dudas
Title, Department: , English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: spd10@albion.edu
sdudas@albion.edu

Amanda Duncan-Williams
Campus Address: 4314 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ad15@albion.edu

Dr. Andrew M. Dunham (Drew)
Title, Department: Assc Dean, AcadAff/Registrar, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290216
E-mail: ddunham@albion.edu

Antoine R. Dunkley
Campus Address: 4255 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ard14@albion.edu

Mrs. Robin L. Dunn
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rdunn@albion.edu

Samantha A. Dye
Campus Address: 4325 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sad12@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5