Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Justin M Dacey
Title, Department: , Athletics
Campus Address: Dow Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290900
E-mail: jdacey@albion.edu

Mr. Blake A. Darling
Title, Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290603
E-mail: bdarling@albion.edu
bad14@albion.edu

John W. Davis
Campus Address: 4362 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jwd10@albion.edu

Mr. Clark N. Dawood
Title, Department: Director of Philanthropy, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290191
E-mail: cdawood@albion.edu

Ms. Monica Day
Title, Department: Exec Dir Ctr SustainEniv & Dir, Whitehouse Nature Center
Campus Address: NATU Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290582
E-mail: mday@albion.edu

Lauren E. DeBat
Campus Address: 4369 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: led12@albion.edu

Mr. Jacob N. DeCola (Jake)
Title, Department: Head Men's Lacrosse Coach, Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290512
E-mail: jdecola@albion.edu

Ms. Mary A. DeCola (Angie)
Title, Department: Enrollment Mngt Specialist, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: adecola@albion.edu

Sue S. Deese (Sue)
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: sdeese@albion.edu

Olivia A. Degraaf
Campus Address: 4372 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: oad10@albion.edu

Megan E. DeHetre (Megan)
Title, Department: Assistant Director Camps and C, Conference Services
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: mdehetre@albion.edu

Mr. Brian D. DeKoninck
Title, Department: Facilities Safety Coordinator, Operation of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bdekoninck@albion.edu

Joe P. Delapas
Title, Department: Groundskeeper I, PT, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jdelapas@albion.edu

Mr. Peter G Delmotte
Title, Department: Games Manager, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290900
E-mail: pdelmotte@albion.edu

Mr. Karlo L. Delos-Angeles
Title, Department: Director Esports, Esports
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290690
E-mail: kdelosangeles@albion.edu

Dr. Nancy N. A. Demerdash
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Art History, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290508
E-mail: ndemerdash@albion.edu

Cedar O. Dennis
Campus Address: 4357 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cod10@albion.edu

Tabitha F Dery
Campus Address: 4379 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tfd10@albion.edu

Mrs. Prudie K. DeWaters
Title, Department: Manager of Budgets&Procurement, Procurement
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290970
E-mail: pdewaters@albion.edu

Mr. James M. Diaz
Title, Department: Dir Maintenance Operations, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290103
E-mail: jdiaz@albion.edu

Mateo Diaz
Campus Address: 4520 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: md16@albion.edu

Dr. Eric M. Dickens
Title, Department: Dir, Ferguson Tech Aided Ctr, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290742
E-mail: edickens@albion.edu

Dr. Emily J. Dierickx
Title, Department: , Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: edierickx@albion.edu

Rose M. DiGiovanni
Campus Address: 4392 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rmd12@albion.edu

Delaney A. Diment
Campus Address: 4426 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dad15@albion.edu

Mrs. Emily R. DiRado
Title, Department: , Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290539
E-mail: erd10@albion.edu
edewaters@albion.edu

Ja'Nae L. Dixon
Campus Address: 4364 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jld18@albion.edu

Prof. Michael J. Dixon
Title, Department: Prof, Art&ArtHis, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290616
E-mail: mdixon@albion.edu

Kristina V. Dolgacheva
Campus Address: 4394 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kvd10@albion.edu

Alexander W. Dowley (Alex)
Title, Department: Asst Tennis Coach M&W, Tennis
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290691
E-mail: adowley@albion.edu

Jacob A. Doyle
Campus Address: 4444 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jad19@albion.edu

Joshua A. Doyle
Campus Address: 4448 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jad18@albion.edu

Mr. Robert J. Doyle
Title, Department: , Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: rdoyle@albion.edu

Ryan W. Driscoll
Campus Address: 4406 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rwd12@albion.edu

Ms. Amanda M. Dubiel (Mandy)
Title, Department: VP, Enrollment, Enrollment Management
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290600
E-mail: adubiel@albion.edu

Dr. Cynthia M. Duda Pant
Title, Department: , Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: cduda@albion.edu

Katherine J. Dudenhoefer
Campus Address: 4411 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kjd12@albion.edu

Dr. Andrew M. Dunham (Drew)
Title, Department: Assc Dean, AcadAff/Registrar, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290216
E-mail: ddunham@albion.edu

Mr. Miro K. Dunham
Title, Department: Instructional Technologist, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: mkd11@albion.edu
mdunham@albion.edu

Mrs. Robin L. Dunn
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rdunn@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5