Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs. Joan D. Eagen
Title, Department: Admin Secretary - Athletics, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290592
E-mail: jeagen@albion.edu

Ms. Karen L. Eagen
Title, Department: Library Cutler Ctr OpMngr, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290779
517 6290285
E-mail: keagen@albion.edu

Marleigh B. Edgell
Campus Address: 4550 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mbe10@albion.edu

Rayna K. Edwards
Campus Address: 4334 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rke11@albion.edu

Madison L. Eggleston
Campus Address: 4555 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mle10@albion.edu

Dr. Holger B. Elischberger
Title, Department: Prof, Psych Science, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290607
E-mail: helischberger@albion.edu

Mr. Anthony E. Ellis
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: aellis@albion.edu

Ava V. Emary
Campus Address: 4440 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ave10@albion.edu

Jennifer Nduka Emeka (Jennifer)
Campus Address: 4343 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nje11@albion.edu

Dr. Karen T. Erlandson (Karen)
Title, Department: Prof, ComStudies, Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290325
E-mail: kerlandson@albion.edu

Jacqueline Espinosa
Campus Address: 4360 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: je11@albion.edu

Ms. Amy N. Everhart Perry
Title, Department: Dir Alumni Affairs IA, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290284

Mrs. Amanda M. Ewers
Title, Department: Director of Finance, Business Office
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290302
E-mail: aewers@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5