Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mrs. Kristina S. Fagan
Title, Department: Asst Barn Mngr, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: kfagan@albion.edu

Mr. Scott D. Fausz
Title, Department: Campus Services-PT, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: sfausz@albion.edu

Prof. Ashley R Feagin
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Art&ArtHis, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290753
E-mail: afeagin@albion.edu

Mr. Carl W. Field
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: cfield@albion.edu

Peter A. Filbrandt
Campus Address: 4373 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: pf10@albion.edu

Ms. Kelly D. Finn
Title, Department: AsstDean StuDev OrientRentPers, Student Development
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290195
E-mail: kfinn@albion.edu

Prof Zachary M. Fischer (Zach)
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Theatre, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290609
E-mail: zfischer@albion.edu

Daye'La K. Ford (Brielle Iylee)
Campus Address: 4619 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dkf10@albion.edu

Melanie C. Foust
Campus Address: 4492 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mcf15@albion.edu

Clayton J. Fox
Campus Address: 4620 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cjf13@albion.edu

Dr. Andrea Francis
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Psych Sci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290394
E-mail: afrancis@albion.edu

Dr. Patricia Franzen (Trisha)
Title, Department: Prof, Wmn's,Gen&SexualityStu, Women's and Gender Studies
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290535
E-mail: tfranzen@albion.edu

Marcus C. Freeman Jr.
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: mfreeman@albion.edu
mcf14@albion.edu

Mr. Jacob R. Freida
Title, Department: Energy and Systems Manager, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jfreida@albion.edu

Mr. Dillon S. French (Dillon)
Title, Department: , Golf
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: dsf10@albion.edu
dfrench@albion.edu

Mrs. Kimberly J. Frick Arndts
Title, Department: ChiefAdvanceOfficer AES, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4688 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290271
E-mail: karndts@albion.edu

Nathan R. Frisbie
Title, Department: , Men's Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290688
E-mail: nfrisbie@albion.edu

Mr. Brandon M. Fuller
Title, Department: Groundskeeper II, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290814
E-mail: bfuller@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5