Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mx. Nora J. Gaffney (Jean)
Title, Department: TPC Recruiter, The Philadelphia Center
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: njg10@albion.edu
jgaffney@albion.edu

Ms. Michelle A. Garrett
Title, Department: Post Office Clerk, Post Office
Campus Address: MAIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290201
E-mail: mgarrett@albion.edu

Prof. Patrick C. Garrett
Title, Department: , Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290379
517 6290379
E-mail: pgarrett@albion.edu

Emily F. Gauci
Title, Department: Asst Dir Donor Rel Stewardship, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: egauci@albion.edu

Dr. Milkessa M. Gemechu
Title, Department: , Political Science
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290602
E-mail: mgemechu@albion.edu

Tynayia N. George
Campus Address: 4531 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tng10@albion.edu

Nina S. Gibson
Campus Address: 4739 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nsg10@albion.edu

Mr. Ronnie Giles Jr.
Title, Department: Asst Dir Philanthropy, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291835
E-mail: rgiles@albion.edu

Mrs. Margaret J. Godfrey (Maggie)
Title, Department: Interim Exe Dir Wilson Inst, Wilson Institute For Medicine
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: mmeier@albion.edu

Mr. Jack C. Gogonis
Campus Address: 4424 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jcg13@albion.edu

Edith R. Gonzalez
Campus Address: 4450 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: erg11@albion.edu

Zachary M. Gray
Campus Address: 4461 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: zmg10@albion.edu

Mr. Corey R. Grazul
Title, Department: Director Strat Initiatives, Admission
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290757
E-mail: crg11@albion.edu
cgrazul@albion.edu

Madison E. Grieb
Campus Address: 4587 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: meg15@albion.edu

Prof. Andrew D. Grossman
Title, Department: Early Retiree, Political Science
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290602
E-mail: agrossman@albion.edu

Mrs. April L. Grow
Title, Department: , Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290200
E-mail: agrow@albion.edu

Dr. Dianne P. Guenin-Lelle
Title, Department: Prof, ModLang, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290335
E-mail: dgueninlelle@albion.edu

Dr. Amy M. Gyorkos
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Kinesiology, Kinesiology
Campus Address: KIN Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290344
E-mail: agyorkos@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5