Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Gerald J. Haadsma (Jerry)
Campus Address: 4471 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: gjh10@albion.edu

Kylee R. Haddad
Campus Address: 4792 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: krh18@albion.edu

Sean S. Haddlesey
Campus Address: 4470 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ssh10@albion.edu

Jacob J. Hagan
Title, Department: Client Services Librarian, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290383
E-mail: jhagan@albion.edu

Emily C. Hainer
Campus Address: 4472 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ech15@albion.edu

Ms. Daisy R. Hall
Title, Department: Sustainability Coordinator, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: drhall@albion.edu

Kaydee C. Hall
Title, Department: Project Coordinator AHS Wmn Ct, Center for Gender Equity
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290577
E-mail: khall@albion.edu

Dr. Kelly K. Hallinger
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290389
E-mail: khallinger@albion.edu

Caitlynn M. Hamilton (Cait)
Title, Department: Area Coordinator, Res Life, Community Living
Campus Address: 4926 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: cmhamilton@albion.edu

Justin C. Hamilton-Kline Jr.
Campus Address: 4810 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jch14@albion.edu

Mr. Albert A. Hammond
Title, Department: Staff Accountant Gifts and Gra, Business Office
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290289
E-mail: ahammond@albion.edu

Mx. Katherine J. Hanchon (Kat)
Title, Department: , Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: kranzenberger@albion.edu

Ella C. Hardwick
Campus Address: 4591 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ech16@albion.edu

Renee T. Harlow
Title, Department: Faculty Secy, Econ&Mgmt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: rharlow@albion.edu

Dr. Allison D. Harnish
Title, Department: Assoc Prof, Anthropology, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290272
E-mail: aharnish@albion.edu

Dr. Clifford E. Harris (Cliff)
Title, Department: Prof, Chemistry, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290253
E-mail: charris@albion.edu

Mr. DeShaun D. Harris
Title, Department: Sr Dir Auxiliary Businesses, Finance and Administration
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290679
E-mail: dharris@albion.edu

Mr. Robert D. Harris (Robert)
Title, Department: Science Technician, Physics
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290773
E-mail: rdharris@albion.edu

Alison K. Harvey
Campus Address: 4849 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: akh14@albion.edu

Allison K. Haspel
Campus Address: 4500 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: akh13@albion.edu

Adrianna J. Hatton
Campus Address: 4507 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ajh21@albion.edu

Makayla D. Hawkins
Campus Address: 4862 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mdh11@albion.edu

Ms. Randi Cristine Heathman
Title, Department: Dir Recruitment Marketing Dev, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290538
E-mail: rheathman@albion.edu

Mr Steven R. Heleski
Title, Department: Enterprise Application Admin, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290967
E-mail: sheleski@albion.edu

Mr. Kurt C. Hellman
Title, Department: Laboratory Technician, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290464
E-mail: khellman@albion.edu

Ms. Stephanie F. Henderson
Title, Department: Theatre Visiting Faculty, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290729
E-mail: shenderson@albion.edu

Dr. Scott A. Hendrix (Scott)
Title, Department: Director of Writing, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290828
E-mail: shendrix@albion.edu

Dr. Suellyn M. Henke
Title, Department: Prof, Education, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290585
E-mail: shenke@albion.edu

Mr. Russell B. Henson
Title, Department: Campus Services, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rhenson@albion.edu

Ms. Dawn J. Hernandez
Title, Department: Assc Dir, Career & Intern Ctr., Career Development
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: dhernandez@albion.edu

Brendan S. Hertel
Campus Address: 4542 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bsh10@albion.edu

Mrs. Karen M. Hiatt
Title, Department: Asst Director, Kellogg Center, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290102
E-mail: khiatt@albion.edu

John D. Hibbs
Title, Department: Director of Grounds, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jhibbs@albion.edu

Mrs. Katherine M. Hibbs
Title, Department: Chief Enrollment Mktg Offr., Marketing Communications
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290736
E-mail: khibbs@albion.edu

Dr. Eric David Hill
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Psych Sci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290278
E-mail: ehill@albion.edu

Mx. Haley L. Hill
Title, Department: Victim Advocate, Center for Gender Equity
Campus Address: 4683 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: hlhill@albion.edu

Mrs. Holly M. Hill
Title, Department: Kinesiology Staff Lecturer, Kinesiology
Campus Address: KIN Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290597
E-mail: hhill@albion.edu

Keiasianique Hill
Campus Address: 4547 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kh17@albion.edu

Dr. Megan R. Hill
Title, Department: Assc Prof, ComStudies, Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290329
E-mail: mhill@albion.edu

Alexa M. Hitchko
Campus Address: 4556 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: amh25@albion.edu

Trae T. Hjorth (Trae)
Campus Address: 4398 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tth11@albion.edu

Dr. Joseph W. Ho
Title, Department: Asst Prof, History, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290233
E-mail: jho@albion.edu

Mrs. Karen S. Hoaglin
Title, Department: Liaison FSCTD, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290994
E-mail: khoaglin@albion.edu

Stacey L. Hobart
Title, Department: Payroll Manager, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290205
E-mail: shobart@albion.edu

Jordan V. Hobson
Campus Address: 4654 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jvh10@albion.edu

Mr. Mark Edward Hoffland
Title, Department: Theatre Staff Lecturer, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290743
E-mail: mhoffland@albion.edu

Mr. Mark S. Holbrook
Title, Department: Controller, Business Office
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290540
E-mail: mholbrook@albion.edu

Phoebe J. Holm
Campus Address: 4655 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: pjh12@albion.edu

Amir D. Honeywood
Campus Address: 4560 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: adh13@albion.edu

Garrett D. Hoogendoorn
Title, Department: CAO Major & Planned Gifts, Development & Advancement Serv
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290193
E-mail: ghoogendoorn@albion.edu

Dr. Jon A. Hooks
Title, Department: Prof, Econ&Mngt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290530
517 6290419
E-mail: jhooks@albion.edu

Donte D. Hopkins
Title, Department: Culture Capacity Coordinator, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290798
E-mail: ddhopkins@albion.edu

Ms. Leah M. Hosking
Title, Department: , Women's Softball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290568
E-mail: lhosking@albion.edu

MaKenzie R. Hurley
Campus Address: 4708 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mrh14@albion.edu

Justin W. Huttenlocher
Campus Address: 4589 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jwh14@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5