Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Matthew S. Jackson
Title, Department: Instructional Technologist, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: mjackson@albion.edu

Fischer T. Jacobs
Campus Address: 4512 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: fj10@albion.edu

Matthew R. Jacox
Campus Address: 4631 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mrj10@albion.edu

Devonte T. James
Campus Address: 5023 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dtj12@albion.edu

Killeen A. Javorsky
Campus Address: 4725 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kaj12@albion.edu

Dr. Tammy J. Jechura (Tammy)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Psych Sci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290681
E-mail: tjechura@albion.edu

Allison Jendry James
Title, Department: , Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290415
E-mail: ajendryjames@albion.edu

Dr. Lia M. Jensen-Abbott
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290698
E-mail: ljensen@albion.edu

Shanyn A. Jewell
Campus Address: 4602 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: saj12@albion.edu

Nicholas R. Johns
Campus Address: 4624 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nrj12@albion.edu

Ms. Jamilia A. Johnson
Title, Department: TRIO SSS Coord & Success Coach, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290562
E-mail: jajohnson@albion.edu

Kali D. Johnson
Campus Address: 5056 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kdj10@albion.edu

Dr. Mathew B. Johnson
Title, Department: President ComPubPurposeHE, TBA
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: mjohnson@albion.edu
drj@albion.edu

Ms. Olivia M. Johnson
Title, Department: Asst Dir Admission, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290145
E-mail: omj10@albion.edu
ojohnson@albion.edu

Camari L. Jones
Campus Address: 4613 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: clj10@albion.edu

Mr. Douglas L Jones
Title, Department: Maintenance IV, Operation of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: dljones@albion.edu

Ms. Mary J. Jones
Title, Department: Admn Secy,Center for Intl Educ, Center for International Educ.
Campus Address: 4690 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290392
E-mail: mweicht@albion.edu
mjjones@albion.edu

Sharon M. Jones
Title, Department: Maintenance II, Operation of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: sjones@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5