Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Benyamin Kamali
Campus Address: 4545 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bk10@albion.edu

Dr. Jessica A. Kane
Title, Department: , English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: jkane@albion.edu

Dr. Deborah E. Kanter
Title, Department: Early Retiree, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290399
E-mail: dkanter@albion.edu

Ms. Teresa P. Karr
Title, Department: Nurse, Health Services, PT, Student Health Services
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290220
517 6290220
517 6290220
E-mail: tkarr@albion.edu

Kevin Kartanata
Title, Department: Area Coordinator-Seaton, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290404
517 6290224
E-mail: kkartanata@albion.edu
kk14@albion.edu

Dr. Keyvan Kasaian
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Econ & Mgmt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: kkasaian@albion.edu

Avery M. Kasanic
Campus Address: 4749 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: amk24@albion.edu

Mr. Frederick Troy Kase (Troy)
Title, Department: Director, Career Development, Career Development
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: tkase@albion.edu

Matthew J. Kay
Title, Department: , Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: mkay@albion.edu

Ms. Kiah A. Kayser
Title, Department: , Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290627
E-mail: kkayser@albion.edu

Mackenzie S. Kell
Campus Address: 4737 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: msk12@albion.edu

Jack R. Kennedy
Campus Address: 4765 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jrk15@albion.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Killewald
Title, Department: Business Mngr, Equestrian Ctr, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: ckillewald@albion.edu

Dr. Ji Hyun Kim
Title, Department: Visiting Faculty Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: jkim@albion.edu

Seolah Kim
Title, Department: Asst. Prof, Econ & Mngt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290419
E-mail: skim@albion.edu

Mr. Alex M. King
Title, Department: Assistant Coach - Swimming, Swimming
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290634
E-mail: amking@albion.edu

Lucas J. Kinney
Campus Address: 4777 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ljk13@albion.edu

Prof. Jeremy S. Kirby
Title, Department: Prof, Philosophy, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290353
E-mail: jkirby@albion.edu

Benjamin J. Kirk (B.J.)
Title, Department: Pool Op & Pipe Fitter III, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bkirk@albion.edu

Mrs. Angie A. Kittle
Title, Department: Trades, Temporary, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230

Mr. Joel D. Klain
Title, Department: Technical Director - Stage, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290639
E-mail: jklain@albion.edu

Mr. Ryan F. Klooster
Campus Address: 4757 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rfk10@albion.edu

Ms. Lindsey R. Knowlden
Title, Department: AmeriCorps Program Director, Ludington Center
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lknowlden@albion.edu

Mrs. Natalie A. Koopman
Title, Department: Accounts Payable Processor, Student Accounting
Campus Address: 4665 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290470
E-mail: nkoopman@albion.edu

Mr. Jeffery J. Kotas
Title, Department: Groundskeeper III, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jkotas@albion.edu

Dr. Kafui K. Kouakou
Title, Department: Assistant Dean SPP Prof Adv, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: kkouakou@albion.edu

Louis A. Kramer
Campus Address: 4801 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lak15@albion.edu

Theodore Krawczynski
Campus Address: 4819 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tk12@albion.edu

Mrs. Renee M. Kreger
Title, Department: Assc Dir Honors and FURSCA, Honors Program
Campus Address: 4686 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290614
E-mail: rkreger@albion.edu

Mr. Trent J. Krogman-Anderson
Title, Department: Pre and Post Award Specialist, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tkrogman-anderson@albion.edu

Jamie M. Krueger
Title, Department: Chief EM Officer, Enrollment, Enrollment Management
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: jkrueger@albion.edu

Zakary L. Krueger
Campus Address: 5124 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: zlk10@albion.edu

Aubrey J. Kruske
Campus Address: 4657 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ajk18@albion.edu

Riley S. Kunkel
Campus Address: 4825 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rsk10@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5