Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Sunny K. Kadlitz
Campus Address: 4748 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: skk12@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher L. Kamykowski (Chris)
Title, Department: Ceramic Technician, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290246
E-mail: ckamykowski@albion.edu

Katelynn B. Kandow
Campus Address: 4745 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kbk11@albion.edu

Mr. Frederick Troy Kase (Troy)
Title, Department: Director, Career Development, Career Development
Campus Address: CRDV Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290332
E-mail: tkase@albion.edu

Matthew J. Kay
Title, Department: , Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: mkay@albion.edu

Ms. Kiah A. Kayser
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Theatre Faculty, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290627
E-mail: kkayser@albion.edu

Dr. Ian R Kelley (Ian)
Title, Department: Director Writing Assessment, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290828
E-mail: ikelley@albion.edu

Jack R. Kennedy
Campus Address: 4765 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jrk15@albion.edu

Kasey A. Kernen
Campus Address: 4864 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kak16@albion.edu

Dr. Moataz Khalifa
Title, Department: , Physics
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290267
E-mail: mkhalifa@albion.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Killewald
Title, Department: Associate Director/Business Mn, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: ckillewald@albion.edu

Dr. Ji Hyun Kim
Title, Department: Visiting Faculty Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: jkim@albion.edu

Prof. Jeremy S. Kirby
Title, Department: Prof, Philosophy, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290353
E-mail: jkirby@albion.edu

Benjamin J. Kirk (B.J.)
Title, Department: Pool Op & Pipe Fitter III, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bkirk@albion.edu

Mr. Joel D. Klain
Title, Department: Technical Director - Stage, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290639
E-mail: jklain@albion.edu

Dr. Edana A Kleinhans
Title, Department: Visiting Assistant Professor G, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290320
E-mail: ekleinhans@albion.edu

Ms. Lindsey R. Knowlden
Title, Department: AmeriCorps Program Director, Ludington Center
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lknowlden@albion.edu

Mr. Trevor D. Knowles (Trevor)
Title, Department: , Track
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: tknowles@albion.edu
tdk10@albion.edu

Joseph A Koehn (Joey)
Title, Department: Dir Community Living & Student, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: jkoehn@albion.edu

Mr. James M. Konarske (Jimmy)
Title, Department: eSports Assistant Coach, Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290600
E-mail: jkonarske@albion.edu

Lexi T. Kondogiani (Lexi)
Campus Address: 4742 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: atk10@albion.edu

Mr. Caden F. Konkle (Caden)
Title, Department: IT Technician, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: ckonkle@albion.edu
cfk10@albion.edu

Nicholas M. Kosmas
Campus Address: 5107 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nmk13@albion.edu

Mr. Jeffery J. Kotas
Title, Department: Groundskeeper III, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jkotas@albion.edu

Mrs. Renee M. Kreger
Title, Department: Assc Dir Honors and FURSCA, Honors Program
Campus Address: 4686 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290614
E-mail: rkreger@albion.edu

Ava I. Kunkel
Campus Address: 4782 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aik10@albion.edu

Riley S. Kunkel
Campus Address: 4825 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rsk10@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5