Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Nicholas J. Laban
Title, Department: Accompanist, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290827
E-mail: nlaban@albion.edu
nl12@albion.edu

Mrs. Jasmine M. LaBine
Title, Department: ComStudies Visiting Faculty, Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jlabine@albion.edu

Mrs. Leigh Ann M. LaFave
Title, Department: Head Coach, W-Softball, Women's Softball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290515
E-mail: llafave@albion.edu

Sarah E LaFoe (Sarah)
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: slafoe@albion.edu

Mr. Daniel A. Lake
Title, Department: ComStudies Visiting Faculty, Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: dlake@albion.edu

RJ E. Lamar Jr. (RJ)
Campus Address: 5147 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rel11@albion.edu

Kevie A. Lamour
Campus Address: 4841 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kal19@albion.edu

Jack L. Lasceski
Campus Address: 4843 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jll16@albion.edu

Mr. Andrew T. Lawrence (Andy)
Title, Department: Asst AD Athl Trng, Athletic Training
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290522
E-mail: alawrence@albion.edu

Nathan M Lee
Title, Department: , Athletics
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290533
E-mail: nmlee@albion.edu

Mrs. Nikole K. Lee (Nikki)
Title, Department: FacSec;Theatre & Dance/Phys Ed, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290344
E-mail: nlee@albion.edu

Dr. Joseph A. Lee-Cullin (Joe)
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Geo Sciences, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290574
E-mail: jleecullin@albion.edu

Mr. David W. Leib (Dave)
Title, Department: Director, Campus Safety, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291234
E-mail: dleib@albion.edu

Mrs. Dawn M. Leightner
Title, Department: Campus Services, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: dleightner@albion.edu

Richard V. Leightner Jr. (Rich)
Title, Department: Maintenance III, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rleightner@albion.edu

Mrs. Tracy L. Lerma
Title, Department: Admn Secy, Registrar's Ofc, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290217
E-mail: tlerma@albion.edu

William Leung (Will)
Title, Department: Videographer / Producer, Marketing Communications
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290180
517 6290180
E-mail: wleung@albion.edu

Dr. Heather M. Lewis
Title, Department: , Wilson Institute For Medicine
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: hmlewis@albion.edu

Dr. Lisa B. Lewis
Title, Department: Provost, Academic Affairs
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290252
E-mail: lblewis@albion.edu

Dr. Zhen Li
Title, Department: Prof, Econ&Mngt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290490
E-mail: zli@albion.edu

Lynsey E. Light
Campus Address: 4949 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lel10@albion.edu

Brandon Lipson
Campus Address: 4973 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bl15@albion.edu

Mrs. Lisa A. Locke
Title, Department: SR. Director, Human Resources, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290206
E-mail: llocke@albion.edu

Emma R. Loewe
Campus Address: 4995 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: erl13@albion.edu

Jennifer B. Lopez
Campus Address: 5568 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jbl11@albion.edu

Jessie A. Lopez
Campus Address: 4767 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jal19@albion.edu

Lindsey M. Lorius
Campus Address: 4797 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lml15@albion.edu

Mr. Justin H. Loukotka
Title, Department: E&E Technician Externship, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290461
E-mail: jloukotka@albion.edu
jhl10@albion.edu

George H. Lovell III
Campus Address: 4800 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ghl10@albion.edu

Mark R Lowery
Title, Department: Editorial Director, Marketing Communications
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290543
517 6290543
E-mail: mlowery@albion.edu

Mrs. Catherine B Luzadder
Title, Department: , Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290665
E-mail: cluzadder@albion.edu

Dr. Sheila A. Lyons-Sobaski (Sheila)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290649
E-mail: slyons@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5