Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Nicholas J. Laban
Title, Department: Accompanist, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290827
E-mail: nlaban@albion.edu
nl12@albion.edu

Mrs. Jasmine M. LaBine
Title, Department: , Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jlabine@albion.edu

Mr. Brendan A Ladd
Title, Department: , Wrestling
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: bladd@albion.edu

Mrs. Leigh Ann M. LaFave
Title, Department: Head Coach, W-Softball, Women's Softball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290515
E-mail: llafave@albion.edu

Ms. Sandra A. LaFontaine
Title, Department: DesignConstruction Project Mng, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: slafontaine@albion.edu

Mr. Daniel A. Lake
Title, Department: , Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: dlake@albion.edu

Matthew M. Lane
Title, Department: Advancement Fin Specialist, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: mlane@albion.edu

Max A. LaPonsie
Campus Address: 5575 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mal17@albion.edu

Ja'Nyece M. Larry
Campus Address: 4842 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jml16@albion.edu

Jack L. Lasceski
Campus Address: 4843 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jll16@albion.edu

Olivia D. Lauer
Campus Address: 5136 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: odl10@albion.edu

Mr. Andrew T. Lawrence (Andy)
Title, Department: DIR Wellness/Asst AD Athl Trng, Athletic Training
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290522
E-mail: alawrence@albion.edu

Mrs. Nikole K. Lee (Nikki)
Title, Department: FacSec;Theatre & Dance/Phys Ed, Theatre
Campus Address: THEA Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290956
517 6290344
E-mail: nlee@albion.edu

Dr. Joseph A. Lee-Cullin (Joe)
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Geo Sciences, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290574
E-mail: jleecullin@albion.edu

Duwayne Legette
Campus Address: 5155 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dl16@albion.edu

Mrs. Dawn M. Leightner
Title, Department: Campus Services, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: dleightner@albion.edu

Richard V. Leightner Jr. (Rich)
Title, Department: Maintenance III RenovationTeam, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: rleightner@albion.edu

Mrs. Tracy L. Lerma
Title, Department: Admn Secy, Registrar's Ofc, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290217
E-mail: tlerma@albion.edu

Ms. Catherine E. Lessnau
Title, Department: Assoc Dir., Human Resources, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290212
517 6290205
E-mail: clessnau@albion.edu

Dr. Heather M. Lewis
Title, Department: , Wilson Institute For Medicine
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290816
E-mail: hmlewis@albion.edu

Dr. Lisa B. Lewis
Title, Department: Prof, Chemistry, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290252
E-mail: lblewis@albion.edu

Mekylla N. Lewis
Campus Address: 5204 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mnl11@albion.edu

Dr. Zhen Li
Title, Department: Prof, Econ&Mngt, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290490
E-mail: zli@albion.edu

Dareonna T. Little
Campus Address: 5172 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dtl11@albion.edu

Mrs. Lisa A. Locke
Title, Department: SR. Director, Human Resources, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290206
E-mail: llocke@albion.edu

Edward E. Longmire Jr.
Campus Address: 4759 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: eel14@albion.edu

Juan P. Lopez
Campus Address: 5182 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jpl10@albion.edu

Monica A. Lopez
Campus Address: 4817 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mal15@albion.edu

Jordon T. Loukotka
Campus Address: 5186 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jtl15@albion.edu

Keelen R. Lucas
Campus Address: 4781 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: krl11@albion.edu

Mr. Zackery W. Ludtke (Zack)
Title, Department: , Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: zludtke@albion.edu

Bradley G. Luketic
Campus Address: 5196 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bgl10@albion.edu

Brandon D. Luttig
Campus Address: 4644 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bdl12@albion.edu

Mrs. Cheryl A. Lutz
Title, Department: Admn Secy, Facilities Oper, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: clutz@albion.edu

Dr. Sheila A. Lyons-Sobaski (Sheila)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290649
E-mail: slyons@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5