Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. William J. Maas (Jake)
Title, Department: Head Coach, M-Golf, Golf
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290637
E-mail: wmaas@albion.edu

Mr. Ian F. MacInnes
Title, Department: Prof, English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290259
E-mail: imacinnes@albion.edu

Shanti A. Madhavan-Brown
Title, Department: Asst. Prof, PsychSci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290279
E-mail: sam15@albion.edu
sabrown@albion.edu

Dr. Bindu Madhok
Title, Department: Prof, Philosophy, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290338
E-mail: bmadhok@albion.edu

Jeremiah M. Major
Campus Address: 4790 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jmm26@albion.edu

Makenzie Malcolm
Campus Address: 4917 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mm29@albion.edu

Jasmyn G. Malmgren
Campus Address: 5217 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jgm11@albion.edu

Addison A. Manuilow
Campus Address: 5219 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aam15@albion.edu

Miss Rachel K. Mapes
Title, Department: Barn & Groom III, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: rmapes@albion.edu

Mauricio Marengoni
Title, Department: Summer School, Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290849
517 6290849
E-mail: mmarengoni@albion.edu

Haley M. Marion
Campus Address: 4805 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hmm11@albion.edu

Mr. Trevor L. Markovich
Title, Department: Director, Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: tlmarkovich@albion.edu

Mr. John T. Marshall
Title, Department: Maintenance IV-Carpenter, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jmarshall@albion.edu

Dr. Madeline S. Marshall
Title, Department: Asst Prof Geological Sci, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290833
E-mail: mmarshall@albion.edu

Alyvia M. Martinez
Campus Address: 5225 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: amm31@albion.edu

Juan A. Martinez
Campus Address: 4812 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jam23@albion.edu

Dr. Darren E. Mason
Title, Department: Prof, MathCS, Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290826
E-mail: dmason@albion.edu

Ms. Jill Marie Mason
Title, Department: Dir Lib Head Lib Sys Tech, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290270
517 6290779
E-mail: jmm10@albion.edu
jmason@albion.edu

Mrs. Jackie A. Masternak
Title, Department: Faculty Sec, Phy Bio Ctr Susta, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290361
517 6290361
E-mail: jmasternak@albion.edu

Tristan B. Masuga
Campus Address: 5572 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tbm10@albion.edu

Prof. Roymon K. Mathews (Roy)
Title, Department: , Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290444
E-mail: rmathews@albion.edu

Mr. Andrew J. Mattson (A. J.)
Title, Department: Mngr Housing and Operations, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: amattson@albion.edu
ajm15@albion.edu

Mrs. Hannah B. Mattson
Title, Department: Dir Experiential Storytelling, Office of the President
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290493
E-mail: hbmattson@albion.edu

Ms. Lauri A. Maurer
Title, Department: Health Professions Advisor, Wilson Institute For Medicine
Campus Address: 4678 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290258
E-mail: lmaurer@albion.edu

Luke J. Mavis
Campus Address: 4821 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ljm13@albion.edu

Isaiah T. May
Campus Address: 5239 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: itm10@albion.edu

Mr. Jody R. May
Title, Department: Head Coach, M-Basketball, Men's Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290519
E-mail: jmay@albion.edu

Claire O. McCabe (Quincy)
Campus Address: 4857 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: com10@albion.edu

Dr. Vanessa P. McCaffrey
Title, Department: , Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290622
E-mail: vmccaffrey@albion.edu

Mr. Ari A. McCaskill
Title, Department: Exec Director AC3, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: amccaskill@albion.edu

Mrs. Karla R. McCavit
Title, Department: Director STEM Success, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290824
E-mail: kmccavit@albion.edu

Mr. Geoffrey J. McClelland (Geoff)
Title, Department: Client Services Technician, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: gmcclelland@albion.edu

Arielle M. McDonald
Campus Address: 4963 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: amm35@albion.edu

Shaniah S. McDonald
Campus Address: 4830 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ssm13@albion.edu

Michael T. Mcduffie
Campus Address: 4837 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mtm11@albion.edu

Parker P. Mcfarlane
Campus Address: 5249 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ppm13@albion.edu

Mr. Kent W. McGuigan
Title, Department: Maintenance IV-Locksmith, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: kmcguigan@albion.edu

Dr. Samuel D. McIlhagga
Title, Department: Early Retiree, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290467
E-mail: smcilhagga@albion.edu

Phillip Mcintosh
Campus Address: 5262 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: pm10@albion.edu

Nicole R. McIntyre
Campus Address: 4966 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nrm11@albion.edu

Prof. Sylvia W. McKinney
Title, Department: , The Philadelphia Center
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: smckinney@albion.edu

Logan M. Mclaughlin
Campus Address: 5264 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lmm18@albion.edu

Mr. Lloyd J. McPartlin
Title, Department: Dir Transfer Adm & Articulatio, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290472
517 6290663
E-mail: lmcpartlin@albion.edu

Dr. Michael W. McRivette (Mick)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Geology, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290275
E-mail: mmcrivette@albion.edu

Dr. Jocelyn McWhirter
Title, Department: Prof, Religion, Religious Studies
Campus Address: RELI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290268
E-mail: jmcwhirter@albion.edu

Mrs. Lindarine A. Meeks (Linda)
Title, Department: Client Services Specialist, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290455
E-mail: lmeeks@albion.edu

Aaron W. Mehl
Title, Department: Strength Cond Coach Instructor, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290672
E-mail: amehl@albion.edu

Mrs. Heather N. Mehl
Title, Department: Cheer Coach, PT, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290592
E-mail: hmehl@albion.edu

Dr. Marion F. Meilaender
Title, Department: Coord. Library Serials, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290499
E-mail: mmeilaender@albion.edu

Eric W. Meldrum
Campus Address: 4838 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ewm10@albion.edu

Dr. Scott A. Melzer (Scott)
Title, Department: Prof, Anthro&Soc, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290421
E-mail: smelzer@albion.edu

Dr. Carrie A. Menold
Title, Department: Prof, Geology, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290312
E-mail: cmenold@albion.edu

Laurie M. Merian
Title, Department: Head Women's Lacrosse Coach, Lacrosse
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290518
E-mail: lmerian@albion.edu

Prof. Shauna M. Merriman
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Art & Art History, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290246
E-mail: smerriman@albion.edu

Dr. Helena G. Mesa
Title, Department: Prof, English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290340
E-mail: hmesa@albion.edu

Dr. Kevin M. Metz
Title, Department: Prof, Chemistry, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290656
E-mail: kmetz@albion.edu

Gretchen K. Mielke
Title, Department: Executive Director TPC, The Philadelphia Center
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: gmielke@albion.edu

Dr. Ashley M. Miller
Title, Department: Assc Prof, English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: ammiller@albion.edu

Cristian A. Miller (Cristian)
Campus Address: 5009 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cam25@albion.edu

Lauren B. Miller (Vincent)
Campus Address: 5030 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: vam11@albion.edu

El'Verson F. Mitchell (Verson)
Title, Department: , Counseling Services
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: vmitchell@albion.edu
efm10@albion.edu

Dr. Daniel M. Mittag
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Philosophy, Philosophy
Campus Address: PHIL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290239
E-mail: dmittag@albion.edu

Ms. Robin R. Mohler
Title, Department: Deputy CIO, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290962
E-mail: rmohler@albion.edu

Mr. Wytse Molenaar
Title, Department: Head Coach, M-Soccer, Men's Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290506
E-mail: wmolenaar@albion.edu

Thomas O. Momenee II
Title, Department: Maintenance I, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: tmomenee@albion.edu

Anisa Y. Moore
Campus Address: 4859 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aym10@albion.edu

Dr. Charles E. Moreau
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Physics, Physics
Campus Address: PHYS Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290488
E-mail: cmoreau@albion.edu

Mr. Micah P. Morehouse
Title, Department: Lifeguard-Temp, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290282

Reece A. Morey
Campus Address: 4875 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ram17@albion.edu

Aria T. Morgan
Campus Address: 5324 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: atm13@albion.edu

Mr. Jason M. Moritz
Title, Department: CertificationOfficer,Education, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290228
E-mail: jmoritz@albion.edu

Anna Morris
Campus Address: 5326 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: am19@albion.edu

Dr. Jeana E. Morrison
Title, Department: Asst Prof Ethnic Studies, The Philadelphia Center
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jmorrison@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary L. Morrow
Title, Department: FacSecy, Art/ArtHis &English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: mmorrow@albion.edu

Prof. Ronney B. Mourad (Ron)
Title, Department: Provost & VP Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: rmourad@albion.edu

Mr. Nicholas Matthew Mourning (Nick)
Title, Department: Asst Dir Stockwell Scholars, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290411
E-mail: nmourning@albion.edu
nmm10@albion.edu

Enrique R. Murillo III
Campus Address: 4881 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: erm13@albion.edu

Miss MariKate E. Murphy
Title, Department: , Cross Country
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290695
E-mail: memurphy@albion.edu

Ms. Robyn R. Murphy
Title, Department: Director Philanthropy IA, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291835
E-mail: rmurphy@albion.edu

Derrelle J. Murray Jr.
Campus Address: 5344 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: djm19@albion.edu

Natasha Mwila
Campus Address: 4873 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nm15@albion.edu

Alyssa Q. Myers
Campus Address: 4883 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aqm10@albion.edu

Dr. Perry Wayne Myers Jr. (Perry)
Title, Department: Prof, ModLang, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290357
E-mail: pmyers@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5