Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Tavian N. Napier
Title, Department: , Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: tnapier@albion.edu

Mrs. Mary C. Nash
Title, Department: Grounds III-Horticulturalist, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: mnash@albion.edu

Romee Natschke
Campus Address: 5374 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rn10@albion.edu

Ms. Elizabeth V. Netcher
Title, Department: Asst Director, Campus Life, Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: enetcher@albion.edu

Mr. Matthew J. Neumann (Matt)
Title, Department: Audio Visual Specialist - IT, Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: mneumann@albion.edu

Mr. Marc A. Newman
Title, Department: VP, Insitutional Advancement, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290242
E-mail: mnewman@albion.edu

Miles A. Newman
Campus Address: 4816 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: man12@albion.edu

KaBriya L. Newton
Campus Address: 5382 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kln14@albion.edu

Claire A. Nickerson
Campus Address: 4892 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: can11@albion.edu

Ms. Sarah R. Noah
Title, Department: Director, Instruct. Technology, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290793
E-mail: snoah@albion.edu

Ms. Marcie A. Noble
Title, Department: Staff Lecturer, MLAC, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290209
E-mail: mnoble@albion.edu

Temuujin Nomynbayasgalan
Campus Address: 5103 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tn10@albion.edu

Mr. Brandon J. Noppe
Title, Department: Games Management-Gen. Athletic, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: bnoppe@albion.edu
bjn10@albion.edu

Nathan C. Norris
Campus Address: 4896 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ncn11@albion.edu

Maxwell R. Northrop (Max)
Title, Department: , Esports
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: mnorthrop@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5