Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Mr. Andrew K. O'Hara
Title, Department: AsstCoach Football, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290288
E-mail: aohara@albion.edu

Dr. Shannon K. O'Neill
Title, Department: Sr Dir Training Develop CCPPHE, TBA
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: soneill@albion.edu

Mr. Brian D. Obert
Title, Department: Maintenance IV-Plumbing, Operation of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: bobert@albion.edu

Mrs. Susan K. Obert
Title, Department: Custodial Attendent, Athletics
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290523
E-mail: sobert@albion.edu

Tselmeg Ochirsuren
Campus Address: 4911 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: to10@albion.edu

Hanna N. Okai
Campus Address: 5111 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hno10@albion.edu

Dr. Betty A. Okwako-Riekkola
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Education, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290846
E-mail: bokwako@albion.edu

Charlena E. Olapade
Title, Department: TRIO SSS Program Director, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290382
517 6290562
E-mail: colapade@albion.edu

Dr. Ola A. Olapade
Title, Department: Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290296
E-mail: oolapade@albion.edu

Nigel K. Onwere
Campus Address: 5455 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nko10@albion.edu

Riley A. Orlando
Campus Address: 4934 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rao10@albion.edu

Kora E. Orosz
Campus Address: 5417 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: keo12@albion.edu

Hunter D. Osantowske
Campus Address: 4935 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hdo10@albion.edu

Dr. Kalen R. Oswald (Kalen)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, ModLang, Modern Languages and Cultures
Campus Address: MLAC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290369
E-mail: koswald@albion.edu

Ms. Erin E. Overholser
Title, Department: Barn and Groom Crew II, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: eoverholser@albion.edu

Ms. Michelle L. Owens-Koeppen
Title, Department: Exec Asst to VP Student Dev, Student Development
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290750
517 6290226
E-mail: mkoeppen@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5