Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Londyn A. Pachota
Campus Address: 5134 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lap12@albion.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth C. Palmer
Title, Department: Archivist & Special Collection, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290487
E-mail: epalmer@albion.edu
ecs11@albion.edu

Samantha M. Parcell
Campus Address: 5141 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: smp18@albion.edu

Dr. Clayton G. Parr
Title, Department: Prof, Music, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290251
E-mail: cparr@albion.edu

Juhi D. Patel
Campus Address: 4962 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jdp16@albion.edu

Gabrielle P. Pavlic
Campus Address: 5101 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: gpp11@albion.edu

Mr. John F. Perney
Title, Department: Senior DIR of Editorial Dev., Office of Communications
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290543
E-mail: jperney@albion.edu

Lauren M. Perry
Title, Department: Asst Dir Interntl Recruitment, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: lperry@albion.edu
lmp15@albion.edu

Chance Persondek
Campus Address: 4976 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cp13@albion.edu

Ms. Christina E. Pfeil
Title, Department: Projects Operations Mngr -SPP, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290702
E-mail: cpfeil@albion.edu

Isaiah L. Phelps
Campus Address: 4982 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ilp10@albion.edu

Joshua K. Phillips (Josh)
Title, Department: Groundskeeper Level 1, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jphillips@albion.edu
jkp12@albion.edu

Ms. Quinn M. Phillips
Title, Department: Asst Dir Prosp Dev & Adv Tech, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6291835
E-mail: qphillips@albion.edu

Mrs. Yamaris Phillips
Title, Department: Buyer 2, Procurement
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290960
E-mail: yphillips@albion.edu

Mara E. Pilgrim
Campus Address: 5454 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mep18@albion.edu

Ashley J. Pion
Campus Address: 4990 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ajp18@albion.edu

Kaitlyn A. Piontkowsky
Campus Address: 4991 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kap16@albion.edu

Cleveland E. Pitts IV
Campus Address: 5464 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cep13@albion.edu

Kayla A. Plummer
Campus Address: 5159 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kap15@albion.edu

Olivia D. Polak
Campus Address: 5475 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: odp10@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher T. Polich
Title, Department: Maintenance IV-Mechanic, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: cpolich@albion.edu

Owen Edward Zhongmin Poling
Campus Address: 5185 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: op10@albion.edu

Mr. Gregory W. Polnasek (Greg)
Title, Department: Assc AD - EventsFacCompliance, Dow Center
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290541
E-mail: gpolnasek@albion.edu

Chase M. Potter
Campus Address: 5021 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cmp14@albion.edu

Mr. Logan A. Priami
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: lpriami@albion.edu

Dr. Katey A Price
Title, Department: Asst Prof, ComStudies, Communication Studies
Campus Address: CMST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290326
E-mail: kprice@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5