Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Bradley J. Rabquer (Brad)
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290633
E-mail: brabquer@albion.edu

Mr. Jason E. Raddatz
Title, Department: Director, Whitehouse NC, Whitehouse Nature Center
Campus Address: NATU Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290582
E-mail: jraddatz@albion.edu

Vedha P. Reddy
Campus Address: 5537 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: vpr11@albion.edu

Ashlynn R. Reed
Campus Address: 5540 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: arr15@albion.edu

Larry J. Reed Jr.
Campus Address: 5041 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ljr12@albion.edu

Lauren L. Reed
Campus Address: 5545 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: llr10@albion.edu

Erika V. Reghanti
Campus Address: 5546 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: evr10@albion.edu

Dr. David A. Reimann
Title, Department: Prof, MathCS, Mathematics and Computer Sci.
Campus Address: MATH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290426
E-mail: dreimann@albion.edu

Seth J. Repkey
Campus Address: 5044 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sjr10@albion.edu

Mrs. Elisa M. Reynolds
Title, Department: Administrative Secretary, Counseling Services
Campus Address: 4674 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290236
E-mail: ereynolds@albion.edu

Livia R. Rich
Campus Address: 5549 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lrr12@albion.edu

Akaiia D. Ridley (Akaiia)
Title, Department: Assistant Director Big Read, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290232
E-mail: aridley@albion.edu
adr12@albion.edu

Dr. Christopher T. Riedel
Title, Department: Asst Prof, History, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290398
517 6290398
E-mail: criedel@albion.edu

Brittany C. Riggins
Title, Department: Asst Director Admission, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: briggins@albion.edu

Luke D. Rivard
Campus Address: 5561 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ldr12@albion.edu

Gabriel N. Rivera
Campus Address: 5080 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: gnr10@albion.edu

Mr. Matthew E. Rix
Title, Department: Asst. Coach Baseball, Men's Baseball
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290579
E-mail: mrix@albion.edu

Cynthia Roa Pineda
Campus Address: 5084 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cr14@albion.edu

Noelle A. Robert
Campus Address: 5569 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nar13@albion.edu

Dr. Jessica F. Roberts (Jessica)
Title, Department: Prof, English, English
Campus Address: ENGL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290463
E-mail: jroberts@albion.edu

Kylie L. Roberts
Campus Address: 5257 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: klr17@albion.edu

Luke W. Robertson
Campus Address: 5254 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: lwr10@albion.edu

Da'Von M. Robinson
Campus Address: 5576 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dmr14@albion.edu

Melodie Roblee
Campus Address: 5579 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mr14@albion.edu

Mr. Chad D. Rocco
Title, Department: Assoc Dir Media Services, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290966
517 6290966
E-mail: crocco@albion.edu

Ashley Rocha
Campus Address: 5094 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ar20@albion.edu

Miguel A. Rodriguez
Campus Address: 5100 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mar17@albion.edu

Jesus G. Rodriguez-Salas Jr. (Jesus)
Campus Address: 5329 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jgr12@albion.edu

Dr. Christopher E. Rohlman (Chris)
Title, Department: Prof, Chemistry, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290257
E-mail: crohlman@albion.edu

Noah V. Rollison
Campus Address: 5637 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nvr10@albion.edu

Monika M. Rosas
Campus Address: 5268 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mmr16@albion.edu

Dr. William D. Rose (William)
Title, Department: Prof, PoliSci, Political Science
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290416
E-mail: wrose@albion.edu

Mr. Marc M. Roy
Title, Department: Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290525
E-mail: mroy@albion.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Rudolph
Title, Department: Dir, of Accessibility Services, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290628
E-mail: erudolph@albion.edu

Mackenzie M. Rundell
Campus Address: 5670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mmr15@albion.edu

Clare E. Russell
Title, Department: Area Coordinator, Res Life, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
517 6290404
E-mail: crussell@albion.edu
cer10@albion.edu

Aidan W. Ryan
Campus Address: 5679 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: awr10@albion.edu

Robert I. Ryan (Robert)
Title, Department: Asst Director Admission, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290769
E-mail: rryan@albion.edu
rir10@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5