Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Marcy S. Sacks (Marcy)
Title, Department: Prof, History, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290298
E-mail: msacks@albion.edu

Anna M. Said
Campus Address: 5277 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ams35@albion.edu

Mr. Nathan M. Salazar
Title, Department: Fac Ops Dir / Asset Managemnt, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: nsalazar@albion.edu

Dr. Gregory M. Saltzman
Title, Department: Early Retiree, Economics and Management
Campus Address: ECON Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290422
E-mail: gsaltzman@albion.edu

Ms. Madeline A. Samra
Title, Department: Admissions Regional Recruiter, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: msamra@albion.edu
mas20@albion.edu

Mr. Adrian Sanchez
Title, Department: Athletic Train/Wellness Promo, Athletic Training
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290590
E-mail: asanchez@albion.edu

Litzy Sanchez
Campus Address: 5127 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ls18@albion.edu

De'Ondric Sanders
Campus Address: 5131 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ds10@albion.edu

Ms. Kristen B. Sarniak
Title, Department: Asst Dir Donor Rel Stewardship, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: ksarniak@albion.edu

Prof. Kenneth J. Saville (Ken)
Title, Department: Prof, Biology, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290388
E-mail: ksaville@albion.edu

Mr. Brian E. Sayers
Title, Department: Groundskeeper III, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: bsayers@albion.edu

Mr. Edward A. Schaeffer II
Title, Department: Athlet Train/Wellness Promo, Athletic Training
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290590
E-mail: eschaeffer@albion.edu

Dr. Matthew C. Schoene
Title, Department: Assoc. Prof, Sociology, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290603
E-mail: mschoene@albion.edu

Mr. Eric P. Scott
Title, Department: Head Coach, W-Soccer, Women's Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290521
E-mail: escott@albion.edu

Jacob H. Sebestyen
Campus Address: 5162 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jhs12@albion.edu

Mrs. Morgan E. Seemann
Title, Department: Project Manager, Generalist, Academic Affairs
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: mseemann@albion.edu

Ms. Jennifer R. Selleck
Title, Department: Exec Asst President's Office, Office of the President
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290210
E-mail: jselleck@albion.edu

Dr. Ryan A. Selleck
Title, Department: Asst Prof, PyschScience, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290279
E-mail: rselleck@albion.edu

Julia Serlin
Campus Address: 5163 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: js22@albion.edu

Ms. Keelin G. Severtson
Title, Department: , Women's Volleyball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290533
E-mail: ksevertson@albion.edu

Mr. Ujjwal N. Shah
Title, Department: Web Applications Developer, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: ushah@albion.edu

Alexander E. Shaheen
Campus Address: 5737 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: aes17@albion.edu

Sharese S. Shannon Mathis
Title, Department: Asst Dean for Campus Life, Campus Life
Campus Address: 4680 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290433
E-mail: smathis@albion.edu

Dr. Kyle D. Shanton (Kyle)
Title, Department: Prof, Education, Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290559
E-mail: kshanton@albion.edu

Mr. Todd Michael Shayler
Title, Department: Human Resources Generalist, Human Resources
Campus Address: 4664 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290196
E-mail: tmshayler@albion.edu

Ms. Luann K. Shepherd
Title, Department: Executive Assistant to Provost, Academic Affairs
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: lshepherd@albion.edu

Vaughn G. Shewell
Campus Address: 5739 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: vgs10@albion.edu

Mickala S. Signor
Campus Address: 5170 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mss14@albion.edu

Kaisha R. Simpson
Title, Department: Client Serv Specialist IT, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: ksimpson@albion.edu

Mr. Lewis J. Sims
Title, Department: Network Administrator, Systems & Networking
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: lsims@albion.edu

Dr. J. Dan Skean Jr. (Dan)
Title, Department: Early Retiree, Biology
Campus Address: BIOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290525
E-mail: dskean@albion.edu

Mrs. Maureen L. Slamer
Title, Department: , Education
Campus Address: EDUC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290936
E-mail: mslamer@albion.edu

Mr. Philip L. Sleight
Title, Department: Grounds Seasonal, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
517 6290230
E-mail: psleight@albion.edu

Xandon A. Slone
Campus Address: 5184 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: xas10@albion.edu

Rhiannon M. Slotnick
Campus Address: 5349 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rms15@albion.edu

Ms. Marissa C. Smego
Title, Department: Director - Sports Info, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290434
E-mail: msmego@albion.edu

Ms. Connie L. Smith
Title, Department: Assc VP Stu Development, Student Development
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290750
E-mail: csmith@albion.edu

Mrs. Erin C. Smith
Title, Department: Assoc Dir Lib & Head Tech Srvc, Library
Campus Address: 4692 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290248
E-mail: ecsmith@albion.edu

Mr. Tino W. Smith II
Title, Department: Assistant Football Coach, RC, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290459
E-mail: tsmith@albion.edu

Foster R. Snell
Campus Address: 5363 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: frs10@albion.edu

Isabel B. B. Snyder
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: isnyder@albion.edu

Mr. Kenneth E. Snyder
Title, Department: AsscDeanStu,/Dir,CmpSafety, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: kesnyder@albion.edu

Miss Elena M. Solero
Title, Department: Accompanist, Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
E-mail: esolero@albion.edu

Malena A. Solis
Campus Address: 5753 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mas22@albion.edu

Dr. Emmeline C. Solomon
Title, Department: Asst Prof Art & Art History, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290249
E-mail: esolomon@albion.edu

Emma E. Sommers
Campus Address: 5365 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ees17@albion.edu

Ms. Melissa M. Sommers
Title, Department: Asst Dir Health & Wellness, Wellness
Campus Address: WELL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290220
E-mail: msommers@albion.edu

Dr. Lucia Soriano
Title, Department: , Women's and Gender Studies
Campus Address: Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290396
E-mail: lsoriano@albion.edu

Mrs. Yvonne D. Spence
Title, Department: Admn Secy, Residential Life, Community Living
Campus Address: 4682 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290224
E-mail: yspence@albion.edu

Mr. Douglas C. Spencer Jr.
Title, Department: Maintenance III-HVAC, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: dspencer@albionh.edu
dspencer@albion.edu

Ms. Madeline A. Stephens
Title, Department: Barn and Groom Crew I, Equestrian Center
Campus Address: EQUE Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290838
E-mail: mpowers@albion.edu

Mr. Christopher B. Stokdyk
Title, Department: Articulation and Transfer Spec, Registrar
Campus Address: 4663 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290631
E-mail: cstokdyk@albion.edu

Alexis M. Stoll
Campus Address: 5398 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ams34@albion.edu

Kassandra M. Stoll
Campus Address: 5402 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kms33@albion.edu

Mr. Johnathon M. Storey
Title, Department: Groundskeeper Level 1, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jstorey@albion.edu

Ms. Carol J. Stout
Title, Department: Faculty Secy,History, History
Campus Address: HIST Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290396
E-mail: cstout@albion.edu
cjs18@albion.edu

Sarah M. Stovall
Campus Address: 5769 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sms22@albion.edu

Terek C. Straham
Campus Address: 5242 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tcs12@albion.edu

Dr. Craig N. Streu
Title, Department: Assc Prof, Chemistry, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
517 6290254
E-mail: cstreu@albion.edu

Mrs. Jennifer R. Sullivan
Title, Department: Business Manager, Business Office
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290289
E-mail: jsullivan@albion.edu

Mrs. Schara J. Swan
Title, Department: FacSec, Educ,Comm & Psyc, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290279
E-mail: syoung@albion.edu

Sophie L. Swanker
Campus Address: 5279 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sls19@albion.edu

Mr. Justin J. Sweeney
Title, Department: Defensive Coordinator, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290520
E-mail: jsweeney@albion.edu

Samantha R. Sweeney
Title, Department: Asst DIR Adm Tour Guide Coord., Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290475
E-mail: saddington@albion.edu

Nicole M. Sweetland
Campus Address: 5281 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nms14@albion.edu

Samuel B. Swift
Campus Address: 5544 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sbs11@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5