Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Ashlin N. Tabiadon
Title, Department: Advancement Fin Specialist, Institutional Advancement
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290446
E-mail: atabiadon@albion.edu
ant11@albion.edu

Dr. Dawid T. Tatarczyk
Title, Department: Asst Prof PoliSci, Political Science
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290664
E-mail: dtatarczyk@albion.edu

Austin J. Teeters
Title, Department: Officer, Campus Safety, PT, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290213
E-mail: ateeters@albion.edu

Mr. Travis A. Tekiele
Title, Department: Asst Director Admission, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: tatekiele@albion.edu

Yaziana N. Terry
Campus Address: 5299 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ynt10@albion.edu

Declan J. Tharp
Campus Address: 5305 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: djt14@albion.edu

Ken D. Thomas
Campus Address: 5306 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: kdt11@albion.edu

Tyronn D. Thomas
Campus Address: 5783 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tdt10@albion.edu

Mark J. Tocco
Campus Address: 5315 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mjt12@albion.edu

Ms. Laura M. Todd
Title, Department: Asst Dir Spiritual Wellness, Wellness
Campus Address: SPIR Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: ltodd@albion.edu

Deron V. Torrence-Strauther
Campus Address: 5322 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dvt10@albion.edu

Yasline Torres
Campus Address: 5446 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: yt11@albion.edu

Leslie J. Tovar
Campus Address: 5323 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ljt11@albion.edu

Mrs. Carol A. Townsend
Title, Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Campus Address: 4670 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290440
E-mail: ctownsend@albion.edu

Bach V. Tran
Campus Address: 5325 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bvt10@albion.edu

Ms. Katie R. Turek
Title, Department: TPC Career Placement Dir, The Philadelphia Center
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290321
E-mail: kturek@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5