Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Amaya J Walker
Title, Department: Admission Counselor, Enrollment Management
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290474
E-mail: awalker@albion.edu

Macy K. Wallace
Campus Address: 5621 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: mkw17@albion.edu

Mrs. Nysha Charlene Wallace
Title, Department: Success Coach for Accessibilit, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290411
E-mail: nwallace@albion.edu

Ricardo J Wallace
Title, Department: Assistant Football Coach, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rwallace@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura K. Ward-McDowell
Title, Department: Campus Services Supervisor, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290260
E-mail: lmcdowell@albion.edu

Mr. Stephen A. Wasil (Steve)
Title, Department: Assistant Football Coach, FT, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290678
E-mail: swasil@albion.edu

Brazyll A. Watkins
Campus Address: 5622 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: baw14@albion.edu

Mr. Jeffrey A. Watson
Title, Department: Manager FacOps Asset Mngt, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jwatson@albion.edu

Ms. Julia K. Weber (Jake)
Title, Department: Communications Assistant, Marketing Communications
Campus Address: 4687 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290731
E-mail: jweber@albion.edu

Isabella E. Webster
Campus Address: 5485 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: iew10@albion.edu

Dr. Wayne P Webster
Title, Department: President, Office of the President
Campus Address: 4675 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 62190210
517 6290210
E-mail: wwebster@albion.edu

Scott D. Weeks
Title, Department: Maintenance III, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: sweeks@albion.edu

Sarah A. Weissman
Campus Address: 5632 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: saw15@albion.edu

Mrs. Joann M. Wendling
Title, Department: Campus Safety Dispatcher, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jwendling@albion.edu

Dr. Philip D. Wharton
Title, Department: , Music
Campus Address: MUSI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290481
517 6290481
E-mail: pwharton@albion.edu

Razhayla M. White
Campus Address: 5699 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rmw13@albion.edu

Tailynn M. White
Campus Address: 5499 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tmw14@albion.edu

Jason L. Whittaker
Title, Department: Groundskeeper III, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jwhittaker@albion.edu

Michael J. Whittaker
Title, Department: Maintenance IV, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: mwhittaker@albion.edu

Prof. Bille K. Wickre
Title, Department: Prof, Art&ArtHis, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290375
E-mail: bwickre@albion.edu

Bianca Wiegerink
Campus Address: 5638 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: bw16@albion.edu

Dr. Mareike Baerbel Wieth (Mareike)
Title, Department: Prof, Psych Sci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290395
E-mail: mwieth@albion.edu

Dr. Ellen S. Wilch
Title, Department: Faculty Secy, History, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
E-mail: ewilch@albion.edu

Prof. Thomas I. Wilch
Title, Department: Prof, Earth & Environment & Fa, Earth and Environment
Campus Address: GEOL Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290759
E-mail: twilch@albion.edu

Megan M. Williams
Title, Department: , Women's Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290500
E-mail: meganwilliams@albion.edu

Tyler J. Williams
Campus Address: 5818 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tjw16@albion.edu

Mrs. Elizabeth A. Williamson
Title, Department: Enrollment Mngt Specialist, Da, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: ewilliamson@albion.edu
ear12@albion.edu

Mr. Adam J. Wilson
Title, Department: Head Coach Wrestling, Wrestling
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: awilson@albion.edu

Dallas A. Wilson
Campus Address: 5517 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: daw14@albion.edu

Natasha L. Wilson
Campus Address: 5650 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nlw10@albion.edu

Taylore A. Wilson
Campus Address: 5476 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: taw17@albion.edu

Dr. Barry Linden Wolf
Title, Department: Dir FYEStuMentors/Acad Success, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290241
E-mail: bwolf@albion.edu

Mr. Evan R. Wonner
Title, Department: Assistant Coach - Swimming, Swimming
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290634
E-mail: ewonner@albion.edu
erw15@albion.edu

Sydney L. Wood
Campus Address: 5523 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: slw11@albion.edu

Mr. Dakota D. Woods
Title, Department: Groundskeeper I, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290203
E-mail: dwoods@albion.edu

Mr. Ryan D Woods
Title, Department: Assoc. Systems Administrator, Systems & Networking
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290479
E-mail: rwoods@albion.edu

Mr. Leroy Wright
Title, Department: VP, Stu Develop & Dean of Stu, Student Development
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290225
E-mail: lwright@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura M. Wylie
Title, Department: Fac Secy, Poli Sci/Anthro Soc, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290414
E-mail: lwylie@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5