Go to Main Content

Albion College Information System

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Sheryl H. Wajda
Title, Department: Application Analyst/Developer, Information Technology
Campus Address: 4691 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290979
E-mail: swajda@albion.edu

Audrey N. Waldo
Campus Address: 5806 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: anw14@albion.edu

Dr. Carrie B. Walling
Title, Department: Prof, PoliSci, Political Science
Campus Address: POLI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290908
517 6290414
E-mail: cwalling@albion.edu

Mrs. Melissa A. Walton
Title, Department: SR Assc Athletic Director, Athletics
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290593
E-mail: mwalton@albion.edu

Mr. Darus S. Ward
Title, Department: , Women's Soccer
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290521
E-mail: dsward@albion.edu

Mr. Joshua J. Ward
Title, Department: Asst Coach, W-Basketball, Women's Basketball
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290457
E-mail: jjward@albion.edu

Nathan R. Ward
Campus Address: 5811 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: nrw11@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura K. Ward-McDowell
Title, Department: Campus Services Supervisor, Facilities Operations
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290260
E-mail: lmcdowell@albion.edu

Trey A. Warner (Trey)
Campus Address: 5700 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: taw15@albion.edu

Mr. Stephen A. Wasil (Steve)
Title, Department: Assistant Football Coach, FT, Men's Football
Campus Address: DOW Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290678
E-mail: swasil@albion.edu

Mr. Jeffrey A. Watson
Title, Department: Manager FacOps Asset Mngt, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: jwatson@albion.edu

Mr. Marcus Q. Weatherspoon (Marcus)
Title, Department: Staff Accountant, Business Office
Campus Address: 4668 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290671
E-mail: mweatherspoon@albion.edu
mqw10@albion.edu

Dr. Meghan F. Webb
Title, Department: Asst Prof, Anthropology, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290667
E-mail: mfwebb@albion.edu

Ms. Julia K. Weber (Jake)
Title, Department: Communications Assistant, Office of Communications
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290731
E-mail: jweber@albion.edu

Shawn A. Wells
Campus Address: 5819 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: saw14@albion.edu

Mrs. Joann M. Wendling
Title, Department: Campus Safety Dispatcher, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: jwendling@albion.edu

Mr. Eric L. Westmoreland
Title, Department: Director Web Communication, Office of Communications
Campus Address: COMM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290766
E-mail: ewestmoreland@albion.edu

Draylon White
Campus Address: 5396 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dw12@albion.edu

Tailynn M. White
Campus Address: 5499 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tmw14@albion.edu

Sophia G. Whiteman
Campus Address: 5401 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: sgw11@albion.edu

Jason L. Whittaker
Title, Department: Groundskeeper III, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: jwhittaker@albion.edu

Michael J. Whittaker
Title, Department: Maintenance IV Renovation Team, Maintenance of Buildings
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290230
E-mail: mwhittaker@albion.edu

Prof. Bille K. Wickre
Title, Department: Prof, Art&ArtHis, Art and Art History
Campus Address: ART Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290375
E-mail: bwickre@albion.edu

Dr. Mareike Baerbel Wieth (Mareike)
Title, Department: Prof, Psych Sci, Psychological Science
Campus Address: PSYC Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290395
E-mail: mwieth@albion.edu

Dr. Ellen S. Wilch
Title, Department: Faculty Sec, Chem Geol MathCS, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Campus Address: CHEM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290276
E-mail: ewilch@albion.edu

Prof. Thomas I. Wilch
Title, Department: Dean of Faculty Affairs, Academic Affairs
Campus Address: 4673 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290222
E-mail: twilch@albion.edu

Carlton L. Williams II
Title, Department: Admission Counselor/Asst Dir, Admission
Campus Address: 4685 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: cwilliams@albion.edu
clw17@albion.edu

Mrs. Keena S. Williams
Title, Department: Chief Belonging Officer, Office of Belonging
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290174
E-mail: kwilliams@albion.edu

Tyler J. Williams
Campus Address: 5818 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: tjw16@albion.edu

Juan D. Willis
Campus Address: 5824 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: jdw17@albion.edu

Robert Willis
Campus Address: 5514 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: rw11@albion.edu

Mr. Adam J. Wilson
Title, Department: Head Coach Wrestling, Wrestling
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: awilson@albion.edu

Angel U. Wilson
Campus Address: 5516 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: auw10@albion.edu

Dallas A. Wilson
Campus Address: 5517 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: daw14@albion.edu

Dr. Barry Linden Wolf
Title, Department: Dir FYEStuMentors/Acad Success, Cutler Center
Campus Address: 4671 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290241
E-mail: bwolf@albion.edu

Hope Wolthuis
Campus Address: 5441 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: hw11@albion.edu

Mr. Zachary C. Wood (Zach)
Title, Department: , Wrestling
Campus Address: KGYM Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290514
E-mail: zwood@albion.edu

Emily A. Woodard
Campus Address: 5830 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: eaw21@albion.edu

Mr. Dakota D. Woods
Title, Department: Groundskeeper I, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290203
E-mail: dwoods@albion.edu

Mr. Ryan D Woods
Title, Department: Asst Director, Campus Safety, Campus Safety
Campus Address: 4698 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290255
E-mail: rwoods@albion.edu

Dr. Ashley N. Woodson
Title, Department: Dean/Exec Dir SPP and Prof Adv, School of Public Purpose
Campus Address: 4684 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290848
E-mail: awoodson@albion.edu

Victoria A. Wooley
Campus Address: 5530 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: vaw10@albion.edu

Anthony P. Wright
Title, Department: Grounds Supervisor, Grounds, Roads and Walks
Campus Address: 4694 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290227
E-mail: awright@albion.edu

Damarco K. Wright
Campus Address: 5831 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
E-mail: dkw11@albion.edu

Mr. Leroy Wright
Title, Department: VP, Stu Develop & Dean of Stu, Student Development
Campus Address: 4676 Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290225
E-mail: lwright@albion.edu

Dr. Daniel L. Wyche
Title, Department: , Religious Studies
Campus Address: RELI Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290207
E-mail: dwyche@albion.edu

Mrs. Laura M. Wylie
Title, Department: Fac Secy, Poli Sci/Anthro Soc, Anthropology and Sociology
Campus Address: ANTH Kellogg Center
Albion, MI 49224
Office Telephone: 517 6290414
E-mail: lwylie@albion.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page
Release: 8.12.1.5